Monday, June 18, 2018

3 Winner Pizza Subscription Box Giveaway! ends 7/14

Sponsored By: Pizzer Time

Hosted By: Love, Mrs. Mommy

*3 Winners* Will Receive:

a Pizzer Time Subscription Box with Extras!! 

($165 TRV Giveaway)

What's Included In The Subscription Box: Ingredients to make 2 pizzas Choice of topping for each pizza 2 Pan Pizzer Cooking Set Rolling Pin Pizza Cutter ($55 RV)
About Pizzer Time:
Pizzer was invented and collaborated on by 2 culinary trained chefs with over 30 years of experience in the pizzeria industry and owned one of the most popular pizzerias in New York City and Long Island. Our recipes go back decades and have been perfected through years of experience and culinary training. After years of our out of state customers at our Pizzeria would comment and say “you guys have the best pizza, I wish you delivered to Maryland or Florida or New Jersey”. At first we laughed it off but then we created a method that affords us the opportunity to deliver our pizza and maintain the exact same quality as if our customers got it right out of our oven in house. Whether you enjoy cooking in your home or love the taste of a hot fresh pizza right out of the oven or you want both, Pizzer offers, not “New York style pizza” but real and authentic New York Pizza with ingredients that were created and made right here in New York by New Yorkers with absolutely top quality products. We use the best tomatoes for our sauce and the best cheese money can buy and our dough recipe goes back decades. We hope you will take the opportunity to enjoy making your own pizza at home and more importantly enjoy having a hot fresh pizza right of your own oven. Buon Appetito!!

**Giveaway Eligibility**

Open To US residents ONLY in the following states; New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Delaware, Massachusetts, Maryland, and Pennsylvania. Must be 18+ to enter

Please Note: Sorry for the inconvenience, but the giveaway form will only give me the option to exclude a handful of states in the giveaway. Please make sure that you are not entering this giveaway from any other state other than the ones mentioned above. If you enter the giveaway anyway, and are chosen as a winner, you will not be able to collect your prize.
Giveaway Dates ~ 6/16 9:00 AM EST through 7/14 11:59PM EST
Disclosure: Love, Mrs. Mommy and all participating bloggers are not held responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill their prize obligations. This giveaway is in no way endorsed or sponsored by Facebook or any other social media site. The winners will be randomly drawn by Giveaway Tools and will be notified by email. Winners have 48 hours to reply before a replacement winner will be drawn. If you would like to participate in an event like this please contact LoveMrsMommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Dads Who Rock Music Giveaway! Ends 7/7

Sponsored By: Sugar Mountain PR

Hosted By: Love, Mrs. Mommy

Winner Will Receive: 

A collection of wonderful "Dads Who Rock" CDs! 

Including:

Sugar Mountain PR is a public relations agency specializing in award-winning music and other media for children.
Open To US and must be 18+ to enter
Giveaway Dates ~ 6/9 9:00 AM EST through 7/7 11:59PM EST
Disclosure: Love, Mrs. Mommy and all participating bloggers are not held responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill their prize obligations. This giveaway is in no way endorsed or sponsored by Facebook or any other social media site. The winner will be randomly drawn by Giveaway Tools and will be notified by email. Winner has 48 hours to reply before a replacement winner will be drawn. If you would like to participate in an event like this please contact LoveMrsMommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

Monday, June 11, 2018

Father's Day printable


Every year, my youngest daughter fills out this form for her dad.
This year is no exception.  I found it online years ago and just saved it to my computer. 

Feel free to copy and print for your dad.


Father̢۪s DayHome Is Where The Heart Is | Home Is Where the ...



Welcome to the Water Your Lawn The Smart Way Giveaway! Ends 7/9

Water Your Lawn The Smart Way Giveaway

Welcome To The Water Your Lawn The Smart Way Giveaway!

1 Winner receives a b-hyve Smart Hose Faucet Timer with WIFI Hub

$79.99 RV

Sponsor: Orbit Online

Thank you to all the promoting Bloggers!

~~~~~

Orbit Online

Water Your Lawn The Smart Way Giveaway Water Your Lawn The Smart Way Giveaway

b-hyve Smart Hose Faucet Timer with WIFI Hub

To learn more read my review HERE!

~~~~~

This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. You are not eligible if you have won a prize from this sponsor in the last 12 months. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 7/9/18. The winner will have 48 hours to email their information back to las93063 at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Laura Smith at las930 (at)gmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Welcome to the Princess House 2-Tiered Server Summer Giveaway!

Princess House 2-Tiered Server Summer Giveaway

Welcome To The Princess House 2-Tiered Server Summer Giveaway!

1 Winners receives Princess House 2-Tiered Server

$99.95 RV

Sponsor: Princess House

Thank you to all the promoting Bloggers!

~~~~~

PRINCESS HOUSE

Princess House 2-Tiered Server Summer Giveaway

To learn more read my review HERE!

This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. You are not eligible if you have won a prize from this sponsor in the last 12 months. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 6/30/18. The winner will have 48 hours to email their information back to las93063 at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Laura Smith at las930 (at)gmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!

 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

E-Blox Winners Choice Giveaway Ends 6/19

E-Blox Winners Choice Giveaway



Hosted By
Amy & Aron's Real Life Reviews

Co-Hosted By
Deliciously Savvy

Sponsored by:

E-Blox
~ 1 Winner~
Open to the Continental US
6/05 12am ~ 6/19 11:59pm

Winners get to choose one of the following E-Blox packages.



Power Blox Starter • $32.99 • Ages 8+



E-Blox Stories-The Cave • $54.99 • Ages 8+


E-Blox Stories – The Island • $54.99 • Ages 8+


See Amy & Aron's Real Life Reviews, review here-
  Welcome to Summer Boredom Busters #myeblox

Facebook  ~  Twitter  ~  Instagram  ~  Pinterest  ~  Youtube 

Check out our giveaway host and see what other events we have coming up.

Find Amy & Aron's Real Life Reviews on 
Facebook, InstagramPinterest, Youtube, and Twitter

Thank you to all of the bloggers promoting this giveaway! I appreciate all of you for your hard work and helping our readers get really awesome prizes!

Now for the fun stuff. This giveaway is open to US. There are daily bonus entries so please check back tomorrow. Share it with your family and friends, they'll want to enter to win too!!

I can't ask you to "Like" our pages but, if you see something you like, let us know so we can bring you more of it.
We LOVE it when you "LIKE" our pages.

a Rafflecopter giveaway
If you have any questions about this giveaway,  reviews, or any of our other giveaways, please feel free to email us directly at grovesamy81@gmail.com or amy@aarlreviews.com

WORX Hydroshot Portable Power Cleaner #Giveaway, ends 7/5/18

20V HYDROSHOT PORTABLE POWER CLEANER VALUE BUNDLE GIVEAWAY Giveaway Sponsored By:
Hosted By: Holiday Contest and Sweeps Presents The: WORX
20V HYDROSHOT PORTABLE POWER CLEANER VALUE BUNDLE GIVEAWAY
2 -Winners Holiday Contest and Sweeps recently had the pleasure to review the WORX HydroshotPortable Power Cleaner Value Bundle. This amazing power cleaning system from WORX will become the hit of the summer that every family will want to have. With the help of my Dedicated Co-Host's we will show the power that comes from this amazing cleaning machine and all the accessories that come along with with it.for any job that you decide to tackle. Two winners in the Continental United States and are 18+ years of age will have the chance of winning their very own Hydroshot Value Bundle.
  Hydroshot Bundle

The primary water source is from a garden hose, but the bonus is the 20' accessory hose, which draws fresh water from a bucket, pool, lake, river or other water source. The intake float on the accessory hose is adjustable so it doesn't touch bottom.
 
First-of-its-kind, lightweight & portable power cleaner draws from any fresh water source Dual mode operation lets you quickly switch between cleaning and watering tasks Uses minimal water to  easily remove dirt, dust and grime — only 1/2 gallon of water per minute! Long cleaning lance delivers up to 5x the pressure of a typical garden hose. Five spray angles let you switch from a light shower spray for watering to a targeted spray for routine cleaning
Perfect for around the home, campsite, marina, pool or lake — anywhere fresh water is available! Value Bundle: Includes 7" Cleaning Brush, Soap Dispenser, Handheld Window Squeegee and Bonus Bottle Cap Attachment
ADDITIONAL ACCESSORIES
        Soap Dish Attachment                       7" Cleaning Brush Attachment
                                                                       
 
 12 inch Window Squeegee
                                        20v Battery w/Charger
                                                         
     
 20' Accessory   Hose                                      Bottle Cap Attachment
        

                  
   
Let's Take A Look At The Hydroshot Video Let's take a look at the video Long cleaning lance maximizes pressure and improves accuracy, reach and control. Watering lance delivers a gentle spray for watering plants and flowers. Choose from five different spray angles (0°, 15°, 25°, 40° and shower) to tackle your cleaning project. The HydroShot uses whatever fresh water source you have available — so grab your bucket and get your clean on.  Our powerful, efficient 20V Max battery powers the Hydroshot and the entire Power Share family of tools. Select the level of power you need — high for tougher cleaning projects, low for watering plants and flowers — with the touch of a button.  
Complete Bundle
A Big Thank You To Our Sponsor  WORX TOOLS
 This giveaway is in no way associated, endorsed or affiliated with Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest or any other social media networking site.This giveaway will be valid in the Continental United States Only. Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway ends at 12:00 AM (EST) 7/5/2018
a Rafflecopter giveaway  
Holiday Contest and Sweeps received a sample of the product shown for review purposes, no other compensation was received.WORX will be responsible for the shipping and awarding of the prizes to the winners.