Saturday, January 19, 2019

Goosebumps2 DVD Giveaway Ends 2/9 2 Winners

Goosebumps2 DVD Giveaway

Welcome to the Goosebumps2 DVD Giveaway!

2 Winners

This giveaway is part of our Valentine's Day Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.

Host that put together this giveaway is SaraLee’s Deals, Steals, and Giveaways

My co-host for this giveaway are Michigan Saving and More
Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide giveaways.
 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
This giveaway's Sponsor is:

Sony Pictures

Goosebumps2 DVD

up to $17.99 rv
See the review HERE.
goosebumps2 dvd giveaway

~~~~~~

THE GIVEAWAY

This giveaway/sweepstakes is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This Giveaway is valid to United States residents only, Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 2/9/19. The winner will have 48 hours to email their information back to SaraLee at s8r8l33 at yahoo.com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The giveaway is not valid where prohibited! By entering you are authorizing us to collect the information on the form below, this information is used only to contact the winner! No purchase necessary, Void where prohibited by law, and the number of eligible entries received determines the odds of winning. Winners are chosen randomly by the Giveaway Tools program. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email SaraLee at s8r8l33 at yahoo.com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them! Don't forget to stop by for your daily bonus entries.

Enter below and Good Luck!
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

The Denise Albright Reminder Binder® + Gifts Bundle Giveaway! Ends 2/14

Denise Albright Reminder Binder® + Gifts Bundle Giveaway! Ends 2/14 @SMGurusNetwork @DeniseAlbrightStudio

  Welcome to The Denise Albright Reminder Binder® + Gifts Bundle Giveaway!

1 Winner

This giveaway is part of our Valentine's Day Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.

Host is Deliciously Savvy

Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide giveaways.

 This giveaway's Sponsor is:

1 Lucky Winner will receive the Denise Albright Studio Reminder Binder + Gifts Bundle valued at $110! The bundle contains:

*2019/20 Reminder Binder
*2019/20 Mini Monthly Desk Calendar
*Peek At The Week Planner Pad
*Dad Pad Weekly Planner + 322 Stickers
*4 Different Collections Of Planner/Binder Stickers
*Pull & Place Snap-In Twin Coil Adhesive Strips
See the review HERE.
This giveaway/sweepstakes is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This Giveaway is valid to United States residents only, Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 2/14/19. The winner will have 48 hours to email their information back to mcushing7 at hotmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The giveaway is not valid where prohibited! By entering you are authorizing us to collect the information on the form below, this information is used only to contact the winner! No purchase necessary, Void where prohibited by law, and the number of eligible entries received determines the odds of winning. Winners are chosen randomly by the Giveaway Tools program. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contest are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Melissa Cushing at mcushing7 (at)hotmail(dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them! Don't forget to stop by for your daily bonus entries.

Enter below and Good Luck!

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Thirty-One Convertible Belt Bag Giveaway Ends 2/12

Welcome to the Thirty-One Convertible Belt Bag Giveaway!

1 Winner

This giveaway is part of our Valentine's Day Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.

Host is Michigan Saving and More

My co-hosts for this giveaway are Deliciously Savvy, SaraLee’s Deals Steals & Giveaways
Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide giveaways.
 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
This giveaway's Sponsor is:

Thirty-One Gifts

Convertible Belt Bag in new Rose Blush

$48.00 rv
See the review HERE.

~~~~~~

THE GIVEAWAY

This giveaway/sweepstakes is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This Giveaway is valid to United States residents only, Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 2/12/19. The winner will have 48 hours to email their information back to las93063 at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The giveaway is not valid where prohibited! By entering you are authorizing us to collect the information on the form below, this information is used only to contact the winner! No purchase necessary, Void where prohibited by law, and the number of eligible entries received determines the odds of winning. Winners are chosen randomly by the Giveaway Tools program. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Laura Smith at las930 (at)gmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them! Don't forget to stop by for your daily bonus entries.

Enter below and Good Luck!
 

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Goosebumps 2: Gummy Bear Slime Recipe, Science Experiments & Bonus Clips

Slappy New Year! GOOSEBUMPS 2 is now available on Digital and arrives on Blu-ray™ Combo Pack and DVD on January 15th from Sony Pictures Home Entertainment! Below, please enjoy a batch of thrilling science experiments that you should try with your kids at home.


Gather up the ingredients in the back of your cabinets to make this slime recipe with your kids– and it tastes good too!
Goosebumps Gummy Bear Slime



Welcome to the Slapatory where you can observe, guess, and record your experiments! Watch these gummy bears grow & glow!
Science With Slappy


BONUS CLIP: Science With Slappy: Gummies

BONUS CLIP: Slappy-oke: Take Me Out Of The Manuscript







###
Have a scary good night!

Friday, January 11, 2019

Pups Save Puplantis DVD Giveaway ends 2/1

Welcome to the Pups Save Puplantis DVD Giveaway!

1 Winner

This giveaway is part of our Valentine's Day Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.

Host that put together this giveaway is SaraLee’s Deals, Steals, and Giveaways

My co-host for this giveaway are Michigan Saving and More
Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide giveaways.
 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
This giveaway's Sponsor is:

Nickelodeon Jr

The PAW Patrol are diving back in for 6 underwater adventures! Join Marshall, Chase, Zuma, Skye, Rubble, and Rocky as they save Puplantis, rescue a wiggly whale and save the Sea Patroller from Pirates!
PAW Patrol: Pups Save Puplantis

Pups Save Puplantis DVD

up to $9.99 rv
See the review HERE.

~~~~~~

THE GIVEAWAY

This giveaway/sweepstakes is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This Giveaway is valid to United States residents only, Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 2/1/19. The winner will have 48 hours to email their information back to SaraLee at s8r8l33 at yahoo.com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The giveaway is not valid where prohibited! By entering you are authorizing us to collect the information on the form below, this information is used only to contact the winner! No purchase necessary, Void where prohibited by law, and the number of eligible entries received determines the odds of winning. Winners are chosen randomly by the Giveaway Tools program. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email SaraLee at s8r8l33 at yahoo.com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them! Don't forget to stop by for your daily bonus entries.

Enter below and Good Luck!
 

Saturday, January 5, 2019

YOUR MOST EMBARRASSING FITNESS QUESTIONS ANSWERED BY A FITNESS GURU AND YOUTUBE SENSATION


Image

If you follow fitness trainers or enthusiasts on Instagram, we are besieged by women at the gym who look supremely confident, airbrushed and without a bead of sweat. The reality is, most of us don’t look or smell our best after a tough workout.  Not everyone is comfortable walking into a class of strangers in form-fitting gym clothes.  And what about the sounds our bodies make when we are working out?  What about those of us who want to exercise but feel we are too heavy to even begin a program?  Fortunately, we have Certified Fitness Trainer, Model Turned Fitness Expert, Instagram Fitness Guru & YouTube Sensation Vince Sant, co-founder of the online platform www.vshred.com  to answer the questions you are too shy to ask.

Why do I let out a little pee when I exercise?
Vince Sant explains that “This is very common amongst anyone who’s had a child. the term is stress incontinence, meaning you involuntarily leak out a little urine. It can happen when you exercise, laugh, or even sneeze.” First and foremost, don’t be embarrassed. Nearly every woman that’s given birth has experienced this. There are, however, two things you can do to improve stress incontinence says Vince, “Learn how to do Kegels, and practice engaging your pelvic floor in Pilates-based exercises. Both of these actions can help strengthen your pelvic floor and reduce the severity of your stress incontinence.”

Will running make my boobs sag?
 “Sag happens to all breasts that are natural. It’s normal for the collagen that keeps breasts firm to stretch out thanks to gravity, time, pregnancy, weight gain, or weight loss.” Although there’s limited research, Vince Sant says, “The up and down motion of running could logically contribute to sagging as well, but the health benefits of running definitely outweigh that possibility. If you wear the right sports bra, your breasts shouldn’t experience a lot of movement anyway. So, don’t be afraid to run!’

Why do I seem to sweat so much more than other people at the gym?
“How much you sweat is really individual, and it doesn’t necessarily mean anything positive or negative about your exercising ability,” says Vince. On average, men tend to sweat more than women, and if you are overweight you may sweat more near the end of your workout because it takes more for your body to cool itself down. Ultimately, it’s not a bad thing if you find yourself drenched in sweat while the person next to you on their machine seems to be relatively dry.

Why does running long distances make me have to poop?
Long distance running can aggravate some people’s digestive systems, particularly if you suffer from Inflammatory Bowel Disease (IBD). But you don’t necessarily have to have pre-existing digestive issues to get some unpleasant stomach symptoms on long runs. For example, studies show that as much as 50% of runners in a 10k race experience digestive issues, including runner’s trots. It’s nothing to be embarrassed about, but there are things you can do to combat the unpleasant reality of urgent, frequent bathroom trips. Vince suggests avoiding high-fiber foods a few days before a big race, staying well-hydrated, and avoid caffeine.

Why do I tend to pass gas during certain yoga poses?
Passing gas during the occasional downward dog is extremely common. Why? You’re bending and stretching, which massages the internal organs—which can sometimes stimulate your digestion. (There’s even a yoga pose called “wind reliever). Vince recommends, limiting any high fiber snacks beforehand, and stretching before your actual class to “eliminate” ahead of time.

What’s the best way to start exercising if I am completely out of shape?
Literally just put one foot in front of the other. A Chinese Philosopher once said, “A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.” And walking is nothing to be ashamed of. Vince stresses that “It really is exercise and there are all kinds of athletic people and celebrities in amazing shape who use it to stay that way. Get a pedometer and take at least 10,000 ‘baby steps’ a day and start improving your fitness.”

I have gym anxiety. What should I do?
There are four psychological reasons for gym anxiety: Not being sure what to do, comparing yourself to other people in the gym, feeling like people are judging you, and feeling like you don’t belong. What are a few ways to reduce gym anxiety?
Vince Sant provides some tips:
Ask friends how they feel about their own programs. You can even try to go to the gym with a friend, which is a great way to stop feeling like you’re getting judged.
Watch YouTube videos for each of the exercises you plan to do on your first day at the gym.
Wear workout clothes that you feel are both flattering and comfortable.
Pick a gym that is known for being more low key as opposed to a “meat market” or a “sceney gym.”
If going to the gym is too anxiety provoking, you can try an online fitness platform such as www.vshred.com

My Skin Chafes almost Everywhere: My Butt Cheeks, Under My Arms, Inner Thighs, How Do I Reduce the Pain?

Skin-to-skin and skin-to-clothing rubbing can cause a red, raw rash that can bleed, sting, and cause pain during your post-workout shower. Moisture and salt on the body make it worse. Underarms, inner thighs, along with the bra line (women), and nipples (men) are vulnerable spots. Vince advises, “Wear moisture-wicking, seamless, tagless gear. The fit is important. Baggy shirts have excess material that can cause irritation; a too-snug sports bra can dig into skin. Apply Vaseline, sports lube, Band-Aids or Nip Guards before you run. And moisturize after you shower. Drier skin tends to chafe more.

Am I too overweight to work out?
Forget the fancy equipment, you don’t need anything to start. Keep it low impact and rest when you need to. For example, Vince suggests the following, “Jog for 30 seconds. It doesn’t matter if you have to walk for 5 minutes to get your breath back, just do it, then jog for another 30 seconds. Do that 3 times. Then when you’ve done that for a couple of days, jog for 10 more seconds each time. Then only take 4.5 minutes to get your breath back. And as you lower the rest time, repeat it 5 times instead of 3. Keeping the overall workout time at around 20 minutes total is fine.” If you haven't exercised for a while, the body heat, breathlessness, and sore muscles can be off-putting, but those feelings quickly become more manageable.     If you have any concerns about your health and ability to work out, always consult with your doctor first.

Vincent Seth Sant
Fitness Expert & Co-Founder V Shred

Vince Sant, 25, is the Co-Founder of V Shred, the fastest growing online fitness and nutrition portal in the world. As an ISSA Certified Fitness Trainer, Former Model Turned Online Fitness Expert, Instagram Fitness Guru & YouTube Sensation, Vince’s mission is to offer the masses a sustainable and transformative lifestyle-based training program designed to put the fun back into fitness and nutrition.

 

In 2015, Vince co-founded V Shred along with Nick Daniel, Roger Crandall, Kevin Pearn, who sought out to create a healthy fitness movement specifically designed to deliver profound changes in your body with the minimal amount of workout time.

 

Vince is responsible for creating some of the world's most popular fitness and nutrition programs such as Fat Loss Extreme and Toned in 90 Days for women and men and Ripped in 90 Days for men.

 

V Shred is based in Las Vegas, Nevada. For more information visithttp://www.vshred.com

Friday, January 4, 2019

Welcome to The GuruNanda Aromatherapy White Tower XL Diffuser Giveaway (1 Winner) Ends 2/14

The GuruNanda Aromatherapy White Tower XL Diffuser Giveaway @SMGurusNetwork @GuruNandaEO

Welcome to The GuruNanda Aromatherapy White Tower XL Diffuser Giveaway ($150 RV)!

1 Winner

This giveaway is part of our Valentine's Day Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.

Host is Deliciously Savvy

Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide giveaways.

This giveaway's Sponsor is:

WEBSITE ~ FACEBOOK ~ TWITTER ~ INSTAGRAM ~ PINTEREST

1 Lucky Winner will receive a GuruNanda White Tower XL Diffuser Unit PLUS 2 Bottles Of Essential Oils To Get You Started (Breathe Easy & Calming Sleep) $150 TRV!
See the review HERE.
This giveaway/sweepstakes is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This Giveaway is valid to United States residents only, Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 2/14/19. The winner will have 48 hours to email their information back to mcushing7 at hotmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The giveaway is not valid where prohibited! By entering you are authorizing us to collect the information on the form below, this information is used only to contact the winner! No purchase necessary, Void where prohibited by law, and the number of eligible entries received determines the odds of winning. Winners are chosen randomly by the Giveaway Tools program. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contest are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Melissa Cushing at mcushing7 (at)hotmail(dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them! Don't forget to stop by for your daily bonus entries.

Enter below and Good Luck!
Deliciously Savvy was compensated and/or received free product in exchange for an honest and unbiased review and all opinions are my own. Thanks for stopping by and enjoy!