Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Welcome to the Kinzd Products Giveaway (3 Winners!) ~ Ends 8/22.

Kinzd Products Giveaway (3 Winners!) ~ Ends 8/22 @Kinzd_levi @SMGurusNetwork

The following contain sponsored content and possible affiliate links.

Welcome to the Kinzd Products Giveaway (3 Winners)!

There are 3 winners for this giveaway. Each winner gets to choose a prize of their choice from the following selection: Women's Large Cosmetics/Toiletries Bag, Crazy Horse Men's Slim BiFold Leather Front Pocket Wallet, or the Slim Wallet RFID Front Pocket Wallet.
This is part of our Back To School Gift Guide, so please check it out!
This contest is hosted by the Social Media Gurus Network!
Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide.

Michigan Saving and More

Deliciously Savvy

Tales From A Southern Mom

Heartbeats ~ Soul Stains

Here We Go Again ready

My Silly Little Gang

Everyday Gizmos Sweeps & Views

Bargnhtress

Easter Babe’s Theory

Peyton’s Momma

Things That Make People Go Aww

Cook With 5 Kids

Java John Z’s

Miles With Christ

Teach My Yoga Mat Set – Hop & Learn Giveaway

~~~~~~~~~~~~

Now let’s get to the sponsor!
 

3 Winners Choose From The Following Prize Options:

Save 20% right now on Amazon or the Kinzd Website using code KINOFF20

~~~~~~~~

This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site.You are not eligible if you have won a prize from the sponsor in the last 12 month. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 8/22/17. The winners will have 48 hours to email their information back to mcushing7 at hotmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Melissa Cushing at mcushing7 (at)hotmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!

Enter below and Good Luck!

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Plant Therapy Essential Oils Giveaway Ends 8/22.

Welcome to the Plant Therapy

Essential Oils Giveaway!

This is part of our Back To School Gift Guide, so please check it out!
This contest is hosted by the Social Media Gurus Network!
Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide.

Michigan Saving and More

Deliciously Savvy

Tales From A Southern Mom

Heartbeats ~ Soul Stains

Here We Go Again ready

My Silly Little Gang

Everyday Gizmos Sweeps & Views

Bargnhtress

Easter Babe’s Theory

Peyton’s Momma

Things That Make People Go Aww

Cook With 5 Kids

Java John Z's

Miles With Christ

~~~~~~~~~~~~

Now let’s get to the sponsor!

7 and 7 Kit

See the review HERE.
The winner will receive

~~~~~~~~

GIVEAWAY

This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site.You are not eligible if you have won a prize from the sponsor in the last 12 month. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 8/22/17. The winners will have 48 hours to email their information back to at julie.talesfromasouthernmom (at) gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email julie.talesfromasouthernmom(at)gmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!

Enter below and Good Luck!

Monday, July 24, 2017

Two Rivers Flavored Sampler Pack Single-Cup Coffee (40 ct) Giveaway ~ Ends 8/03

Deliciously Savvy is hosting a giveaway in which one lucky winner will receive a Two Rivers Flavored Sampler Pack Single-Cup Coffee (40 ct). Thanks for stopping by and good luck to you!

Sponsored By:

TRC_Distressed_Logo

Hosted By: Deliciously Savvy

PLUS a Big Shout Out To All Of The Amazing Blogs Helping To Promote This Amazing Giveaway!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The Details:

1 Lucky Winner Will Receive a 40ct Two Rivers Flavored Sampler Pack Single-Cup Coffee!

FACEBOOK ~ TWITTER ~ INSTAGRAM

Also Available On AMAZON

Read My Review Here

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

And Now To The Giveaway!

Giveaway Dates: 7/22 until 8/03 @11:59PM EST
This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This Giveaway is valid in the Continental US Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 8/03/17. The winners will have 24 hours to email their information back to mcushing7 at hotmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Melissa Cushing at mcushing7 (at)hotmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.
Terms and Conditions: If you are an Honorary Brooklynite, Blogger or affiliated with Two Rivers Coffee for any type of reviews, you are not eligible to enter contests. Only one prize per household, per 90 day period. If you have won already within the past 90 days you are ineligible.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!

Enter below and Good Luck!

Welcome to the Deiss Kitchenware Giveaway Ends 8/21.

This post contains affiliate links and I may receive a small commission if clicked on and a purchase is made.

Welcome to the Deiss Kitchenware Giveaway!
This is part of our Back To School Gift Guide, so please check it out!
This contest is hosted by the Social Media Gurus Network!
Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide.

Michigan Saving and More

Deliciously Savvy

Tales From A Southern Mom

Heartbeats ~ Soul Stains

Here We Go Again ready

My Silly Little Gang

Everyday Gizmos Sweeps & Views

Bargnhtress

Easter Babe’s Theory

Peyton’s Momma

Things That Make People Go Aww

Cook With 5 Kids

Java John Z's

Miles With Christ

~~~~~~~~~~~~

Now let’s get to the sponsor! Deiss Kitchenware!!
download 
See the review HERE.
Both these are available in their Amazon Store.

~~~~~~~~

GIVEAWAY

This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site.You are not eligible if you have won a prize from the sponsor in the last 12 month. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 8/21/17. The winners will have 48 hours to email their information back to crylatter at yahoo dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Jen Becerril at crylatter (at)yahoo (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!

Enter below and Good Luck!

Friday, July 21, 2017

Day 4 of Vacation Bible School

Day 4!!!

I have to say, I think this was the most fun day of all!
I did step up again as group leader, as there was no one there for this group.  I must say, I thought this was a new group of kids.  They were on their Best behavior, not that they were bad before just rambuntious. 

Here is the crazy yet wonderful group of 3rd and 4th graders!

Bible Point:
God will always love you!

Bible Verse:
Your unfailing love will last forever! (Psalm 89:2)

Team Building was "Water Play"!!!
The kids lined up, first in line filled their buscket from a tote.  They then passed the water over their head to the next kid and so on.  The last kid had to dump it over their head into another tote.
By the end, every kid was soaked!!!  But they all had a great time.







Craft time for the 1st and 2nd grade:
even Ms. Dana is enjoying crafts

Craft time for 3rd and 4th grades:
Our group made necklaces
Here is Callie's after we got home

To close our night, all the children thought of something that was hurting them (in any way) and took a penny and placed on the cross!  So moving.

Callie and her new friend, Autumn.


Shew, we were wiped out when we got home!


Tonight is Family Night, and I'm sure it will be just as wonderful as the rest of the week!!





WowWee Digiloom Giveaway Ends 8/21

WowWee Digiloom Giveaway

Welcome to the WowWee Digiloom Giveaway!

This is part of our Back To School Gift Guide, so please check it out!
This contest is hosted by the Social Media Gurus Network!
Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide.

Michigan Saving and More

Deliciously Savvy

Tales From A Southern Mom

Heartbeats ~ Soul Stains

Here We Go Again ready

My Silly Little Gang

Everyday Gizmos Sweeps & Views

Bargnhtress

Easter Babe’s Theory

Peyton’s Momma

Things That Make People Go Aww

Cook With 5 Kids

Java John Z's

Miles With Christ

~~~~~~~~~~~~

Now let’s get to the sponsor!

WowWee

Digiloom

See the review HERE.
The winner will receive 1 Digiloom.

~~~~~~~~

GIVEAWAY

This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site.You are not eligible if you have won a prize from the sponsor in the last 12 month. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 8/21/17. The winners will have 48 hours to email their information back to las93063 at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Laura Smith at las930 (at)gmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!

Enter below and Good Luck!

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Vacation Bible School Day 3

Another evening completed at VBS!
This time, I ended up being an unofficial group leader.  Our leader wasn't there last night, but the helper was.  And so was I, so I ended up herding up those children to get them from activity to activity.  It wasn't a hardship really, just a surprise.

Can you tell someone was excited to be at Maker Fun Factory VBS?  This picture was snapped by the wonderful Children Ministry Leader, Dana.

As always we started out in the Sanctuary for music and to learn our Bible Point for the day.  We have a small discussion but the kids love their dancing time.

Dana and Shaun discuss how his inventing is coming along.  This story is on going for the week!  I hope he finally has something built soon, times almost up!!!

Our little Calllie is right up in front every night helping to lead the dancing and singing (she's in purple, wink)

Day 3 Bible Point
God is always with You!!!
that means he is with you no matter what, through thick and thin!!

Bible Verse
Be Bold and strong! For remember, the Lord your God is with you wherever you go! (Joshua 1:9)

Next, its time for outside!  Today was not a team building excersie but a game.  A spin on "Simon Says" ,  this was "God is with you".  It was a fun game, and it took forever to get this group of kids out

Below is the 1st and 2nd grade group.  I caught both groups as they did the "God is with you in Prayer" part of the game.

The kids also have a video time.  This is different everyday of course.  Monday they watched one on team work.  The kids in the video built Lego robots!  how cool? Tuesday was about trying something new.
Day 3 (Wednesday) video was about having a "buddy bench"  where  some boys didn't want anyone in their school to be left out.  So they had a bench that was set for anyone who needed a friend.  Such an awesome idea!!!  
After the video, we have a discussion about it.
*What would yu do of say if you saw someone sitting on a Buddy Bench at your school?
*Who is your best friend?
*What has been your favorite part of VBS so far?

We end our night just like we start, back in the sanctuary for discussing how the night went and more music.





Time to get ready for Day 4!!! I hear its water fun tonight.  Oh gee!  

If you would like to see more pictures (and videos) you can visit my FB album:  http://bit.ly/2tKITFp
or Ms Dana's page (Children's Ministry leader) http://bit.ly/2ufijb0  (I found out I am in the background in a few pictures, oh no)