Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Adjustable Kettle Ball Giveaway ends 11/8

Hosted by: MamatheFox.com

Sponsored by: Stamina Products Inc.

Enter for your chance to win: (1) Stamina 36 lb Adjustable Kettle Versa-Bell

Open to: US

Stamina: Stamina has been making innovative and affordable gym equipment since 1987. Their greatest achievement has been bringing affordable pilates reformers into home gyms. Stamina's mission is to make consistently quality products while having superior honest customer service.

Find the Stamina 36 lb Adjustable Kettle Versa-Bell on Amazon!

 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Dinner Dish for Babies Giveaway, ends 11/2

Dinner Dish for Babies Giveaway 

Hosted By
~ 1 Winner~
Open to US
10/19 12am ~ 11/02 11:59pm

~Prize~
One Piece Compartment Dinner Dish
RV $20.99

Check out our review for the Dinner Dish for Babies.


Check out our giveaway host and see what other events we have coming up.

Find Amy & Aron's Real Life Reviews on 
Facebook, InstagramPinterest, Youtube, and Twitter

Thank you to all of the bloggers promoting this giveaway! I appreciate all of you for your hard work and helping our readers get really awesome prizes!

Now for the fun stuff. This giveaway is open to US. There are daily bonus entries so please check back tomorrow. Share it with your family and friends, they'll want to enter to win too!!

I can't ask you to "Like" our pages but, if you see something you like, let us know so we can bring you more of it.
We LOVE it when you "LIKE" our pages.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

If you have any questions about this giveaway,  reviews, or any of our other giveaways, please feel free to email us directly at grovesamy81@gmail.com or amy@aarlreviews.com

Trick & Treat Java Factory Roasters 40ct K Cup Giveaway!

Fall Flavors Made Delicious With Trick & Treat Java Factory Roasters 40ct K Cup Giveaway! @javafactory (Ends 10/31)

Sponsored By:

Java Factory Roasters

Hosted By:

Deliciously Savvy

Co-Hosted By:

Missy’s Views and Savings Clues

PLUS a Big Thank You To All Of The Fabulous Blogs Helping To Promote This Giveaway!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Now let’s get to the sponsor!

1 Lucky Winner Will Receive a 40ct Box of Trick & Treat K Cups from Java Factory Roasters. This is a seasonal flavor so grab it and enter to win it wile you can!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

And now to the.....

This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 10/31/17. The winner will have 24 hours to email their information back to mcushing7 at hotmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsor is responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Melissa Cushing at mcushing7 (at)hotmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!

Enter below and Good Luck!
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

10 Winners QueBébé Bath Kneeler and Elbow Cushion Giveaway! ends 11/2

Sponsored By: QueBébé

Hosted By: Love, Mrs. Mommy

Co-Hosted By: Easter Babe's Theory

10 Winners will receive: 

QueBébé Bath Kneeler and Elbow Cushion ($44.95 RV)! A $449.50 TRV giveaway!

The QueBébé Bath Kneeler and Elbow Cushion is going to change your thoughts on giving your little one a bath. With their high-quality materials and an oh-so-cute gender neutral bath-time fun pattern, this makes for a great baby shower gift. So not only you, but your loved ones, can have the same bath time comfort you enjoy.
Click here to read Love, Mrs. Mommy's full review!
Open to US entrants and must be 18+ to enter.
Giveaway Dates ~ 10/12 12:01 AM EST through 11/2 11:59PM EST
Disclosure: Love, Mrs. Mommy and all participating bloggers are not held responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill their prize obligations. This giveaway is in no way endorsed or sponsored by Facebook or any other social media site. The winners will be randomly drawn by Giveaway Tools and will be notified by email. Winners have 48 hours to reply before a replacement winner will be drawn. If you would like to participate in an event like this please contact LoveMrsMommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Falling Into Autumn Kinzd Products Giveaway (3 Winners) Ends 10/25

Falling Into Autumn Kinzd Products Giveaway (3 Winners!) @Kinzd_levi @SMGurusNetwork

Welcome to the Falling Into Autumn Kinzd Products Giveaway!

3 Winners
This giveaway is part of our Falling Into Autumn Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.
This contest is hosted by the Social Media Gurus Network!
Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide.

Bargnhtress Deliciously Savvy Easter Babe’s Theory Everyday Gizmos Sweeps & Views Giveaways 4 Mom Heartbeats ~ Soul Stains Here We Go Again Ready Jerri1962sBlog Lisa-Queen of Random Living Simply Michigan Saving and More

Missy’s Views and Savings Clues

mom are we there yet My Silly Little Gang MyStyleSpot Peyton’s Momma RedHeaded Patti SaraLee’s Deals Steals & Giveaways Tales From A Southern Mom

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Now let’s get to the sponsor!

Read My Review Here
Read My Review Here
Read My Review Here

3 Lucky Winners Win Any Item Of Their Choice From Above!

~~~~~~~~~~~

THE GIVEAWAY

This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 10/25/17. The winner will have 48 hours to email their information back to mcushing7 at hotmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsor is responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Melissa Cushing at mcushing7 (at)hotmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!

Enter below and Good Luck!

Monday, October 9, 2017

Welcome to the Mam Picture Keeper Giveaway Ends 10/25

 

Welcome to the Picture Keeper Giveaway!

1 winner will receive a Picture Keeper Connect
This giveaway is part of our Falling Into Autumn Gift Guide - Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.
This contest is hosted by the Social Media Gurus Network!
Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide.

Bargnhtress Deliciously Savvy Easter Babe's Theory Everyday Gizmos Sweeps & Views Giveaways 4 Mom Heartbeats ~ Soul Stains Here We Go Again Ready Jerri1962sBlog Lisa-Queen of Random Living Simply Michigan Saving and More

Missy's Views and Savings Clues

mom are we there yet My Silly Little Gang MyStyleSpot Peyton's Momma RedHeaded Patti SaraLee's Deals Steals & Giveaways Tales From A Southern Mom

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Now let’s get to the sponsor!

Picture Keeper

 

~~~~~~

THE GIVEAWAY

This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site.You are not eligible if you have won a prize from the sponsor in the last 12 month. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 10/30/17. The winners will have 48 hours to email their information back to julie.talesfromasouthernmom at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Julie Beveridge at julie.talesfromasouthernmom (at)gmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!

Enter below and Good Luck!
 

Keep The Kids Happy With Squooshi

This post contains affiliate links if clicked on I may receive a small commission to support this blog. Keep The Kids Happy With Squooshi Giveaway

Welcome to the Keep The Kids Happy With Squooshi Giveaway!

This giveaway is part of our Falling Into Autumn Gift Guide - Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.
This contest is hosted by the Social Media Gurus Network!
Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide.

Bargnhtress Deliciously Savvy Easter Babe's Theory Everyday Gizmos Sweeps & Views Giveaways 4 Mom Heartbeats ~ Soul Stains Here We Go Again Ready Jerri1962sBlog Lisa-Queen of Random Living Simply Michigan Saving and More

Missy's Views and Savings Clues

mom are we there yet My Silly Little Gang MyStyleSpot Peyton's Momma RedHeaded Patti SaraLee's Deals Steals & Giveaways Tales From A Southern Mom

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Now let’s get to the sponsor!

Squooshi

Keep The Kids Happy With Squooshi Giveaway

SQUOOSHI FILLING STATION + FAMILY STARTER KIT

See the review HERE.

~~~~~~

THE GIVEAWAY

This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site.You are not eligible if you have won a prize from the sponsor in the last 12 month. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 10/25/17. The winners will have 48 hours to email their information back to las93063 at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Laura Smith at las930 (at)gmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!

Enter below and Good Luck!