Thursday, December 14, 2017

Holiday Baking with NuNaturals Giveaway Ends 12/23

HOLIDAY GIFT GUIDE GIVEAWAY - 4 WIN Holiday Baking With NuNaturals

Welcome to the Holiday Baking with NuNaturals Giveaway!

4 winners
This giveaway is part of our Holiday Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.
This contest is hosted by the Social Media Gurus Network!
Host that put together this giveaway is Sweet Southern Savings
Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide giveaways.

A Rain Of Thought ~ All About My Deals ~ Bargnhtress ~ Deliciously Savvy ~ Easter Babe's Theory ~ Everyday Gizmos Sweeps & Views ~ Freebies Deals & Steals ~ Here We Go Again Ready ~ Java John Z's ~ Jerri1962sBlog ~ Lisa-Queen of Random ~ Living Simply ~ Michigan Saving and More ~ Missy's Views and Savings Clues ~ My Silly Little Gang ~ MyStyleSpot ~ Peyton's Momma ~ RedHeaded Patti ~ Simply Sherryl ~ Sweet Southern Savings ~ Tales From A Southern Mom ~ The Homespun Chics ~ Welcome To My Kitchen

Thank You, To All The Awesome Promoting Bloggers

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Now let’s get to the sponsor!
The following contains affiliate links. If clicked on and a purchase is made I may receive a small commission (at no cost to you) to support this blog.

NuNaturals Logo

Please Show Our Sponsor Some Love
Website ~ Facebook ~ Twitter ~ Pinterest ~Instagram ~ YouTube

HOLIDAY GIFT GUIDE GIVEAWAY - Holiday Baking With NuNaturals NuStevia Ginger Syrup

SPICY SWEET GINGER SYRUP

Want to heat something ordinary and still be nicely sweet? The spicy-sweet combination in this flavored syrup is great as coffee syrup or flavor in other drinks and foods. Each 16 oz bottle of concentrated syrup formula provides 385 servings that are .25 tsp each.

See this product on Amazon!

gingerbread candycane peppermint divider

HOLIDAY GIFT GUIDE GIVEAWAY - Holiday Baking With NuNaturals Organic Green Banana Flour

Healthy Gluten Free Flour

NuNana Organic Green Banana Flour is a delicious, high-quality green banana flour. Great Nutritional Profile with 3g Fiber and 330mg Potassium Per Serving. Great For Baking; 2/3 Cup Is Like Using 1 Cup Of Other Flours.

See this product on Amazon!

gingerbread candycane peppermint divider

HOLIDAY GIFT GUIDE GIVEAWAY - Holiday Baking With NuNaturals Organic Cocoa

Dutch Processed Cocoa Powder

Selected for purity, sweetness, and superior flavor. Dissolves instantly in hot/cold beverages or foods. No excessive stirring, heating, or crunching. Make delicious low-calorie, low-carb drinks and foods. Used to bake cakes, cookies, and pies.

See this product on Amazon!

gingerbread candycane peppermint divider

HOLIDAY GIFT GUIDE GIVEAWAY - Holiday Baking With NuNaturals Oat Fiber

Oat Fiber Gives Lo-Carb Fiber Boost

NuNaturals introduces an easy way to increase the fiber in your diet with one of the best fibers around. Oat fiber is a great addition to your favorite foods, drinks, and recipes. NuGrains Oat Fiber is naturally produced from food-grade oat hulls through a proprietary process. Oat fiber has many uses in baked goods, adding to smoothies, porridge, and other recipes where you want to boost the fiber content of the foods you eat.

See this product on Amazon!

gingerbread candycane peppermint divider

HOLIDAY GIFT GUIDE GIVEAWAY - Holiday Baking With NuNaturals

The Baking With NuNaturals Gift Package that each of the (4) four winners will receive includes a bottle of NuNaturals NEW SUGAR-FREE GINGER SYRUP, a package of the NEW GREEN BANANA FLOUR, a bag of their NEW ORGANIC COCOA POWDER, and a bag of NuGrains OAT FIBER. In addition, each of your 4 winners will also receive a FREE BONUS item. The total retail value of each of the four packages is $ 70.00 for a total giveaway retail value of $280.

See more SUGAR-FREE products on Amazon!

16 items in our NuNaturals Shipment

See all SIXTEEN NuNaturals products that Sweet Southern Savings received. One of them could be your BONUS PRIZE!

Which one would you love to receive?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

THE GIVEAWAY

This Holiday Baking with NuNaturals Giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. You are not eligible if you have won a prize from the sponsor in the last 90 days. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 12/23/17. The winners will have 48 hours to email their information back to paula_stewart (at) ymail (dot) com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor of a giveaway like this please email Paula Stewart at paula_stewart (at) ymail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!

Enter below and Good Luck!
Holiday Baking With NuNaturals Gift Package Giveaway

Friday, December 8, 2017

In Your Case Stationary Giveaway Ends 12/24

Welcome to the In Your Case Stationary Giveaway

This giveaway is part of our Holiday Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.
This contest is hosted by the Social Media Gurus Network!
Host that put together this giveaway is RedHeadedPatti
Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide giveaways.

A Girl Rocks Life ~ A Rain Of Thought ~ All About My Deals ~ Bargnhtress ~ Deliciously Savvy ~ Easter Babe's Theory ~ Everyday Gizmos Sweeps & Views ~ Freebies Deals & Steals ~ Here We Go Again Ready ~ Java John Z's ~ Jerri1962sBlog ~ Lisa-Queen of Random ~ Living Simply ~ Michigan Saving and More ~ Missy's Views and Savings Clues ~ My Silly Little Gang ~ mom are we there yet ~ MyStyleSpot ~ Peyton's Momma ~ RedHeaded Patti ~ SaraLee's Deals Steals & Giveaways ~ Simply Sherryl ~ Sweet Southern Savings ~ Tales From A Southern Mom ~ The Homespun Chics ~ Welcome To My Kitchen

Thank You, To All The Awesome Promoting Bloggers

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Now let’s get to the sponsor!

In Your Case

 
One winner will receive an In Your Case box
You can read the In Your Case review Here.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

THE GIVEAWAY

This Giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. You are not eligible if you have won a prize from the sponsor in the last 90 days. This Giveaway is valid in the United States and Canada Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 12/24/17. The winners will have 48 hours to email their information back to Patti (at) RedHeadedPatti (dot) com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor of a giveaway like this please email Patti Barnes at patti (at) redheadedpatti (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!

Enter below and Good Luck!

Thursday, December 7, 2017

TrueSelf Organics ~ Clean & Natural Skincare Giveaway, ends 12/22

TrueSelf Organics ~ Clean & Natural Skincare Giveaway (Ends 12/25) @SMGurusNetwork @truselforganics

Welcome to the TrueSelf Organics ~ Clean & Natural Skincare Giveaway!

1 winner
This giveaway is part of our Holiday Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.
This contest is hosted by the Social Media Gurus Network!
Host that put together this giveaway is Deliciously Savvy
Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide giveaways.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Now let’s get to the sponsors!

($66 RV)
Perfect for Teenagers, Women and Men!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

THE GIVEAWAY

This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 12/25/17. The winner will have 48 hours to email their information back to mcushing7 (at) hotmail (dot) com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsor is responsible for shipping of the above prize. No blog associated with this contest are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Melissa Cushing at mcushing7 (at)hotmail(dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!

Enter below and Good Luck!

Bear On The Chair Giveaway ends 12/17

The Bear OnThe Chair Giveaway 



Hosted By
~ 1 Winner~
Open to US
12/07 12am ~ 12/ 11:59pm

~Prize~
One Bear On The Chair bear with chair.
RV $19.99

Check out our giveaway host and see what other events we have coming up.
Holiday Gift Guide Reviews Find Amy & Aron's Real Life Reviews on 
Facebook, InstagramPinterest, Youtube, and Twitter

Thank you to all of the bloggers promoting this giveaway! I appreciate all of you for your hard work and helping our readers get really awesome prizes!

Now for the fun stuff. This giveaway is open to US. There are daily bonus entries so please check back tomorrow. Share it with your family and friends, they'll want to enter to win too!!

I can't ask you to "Like" our pages but, if you see something you like, let us know so we can bring you more of it.
We LOVE it when you "LIKE" our pages.

a Rafflecopter giveaway
If you have any questions about this giveaway,  reviews, or any of our other giveaways, please feel free to email us directly at grovesamy81@gmail.com or amy@aarlreviews.com

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Virtual Cookie Exchange: Peanut Butterfinger Bit Cookies



Welcome to the Virtual Cookie Exchange.


I couldn't decide which cookies I wanted to post for you today. But I decided on the Peanut Butterfinger Bit Cookies.


I love to bake, I really do. And I can NOT wait until we get our kitchen redone and I have more room for baking. I used to stick to the basic cookies, but recently I have branched out and started making different kinds. I will share some of those as well, but we'll focus on my Butterfinger cookies. 


Last year, my mom signed herself up for an actual cookie exchange, but the twist was that I was the one doing all the work and she got to go to the exchange. Not fair!! That was like 8 dozen cookies I had to bake!!! And this is the recipe we used for that exchange. 





Here are some from our most recent batch.  The family really does love these.  Image may contain: food
My 9 year old and her BFF actually made those.  

On to the Recipe!!!
Ingredients:
1 3/4 cups flour
3/4 teaspoon baking soda
1/4 teaspoon salt
1/2 cup (1stick) unsalted butter, melted
1/2 cup of sugar
1/4 cup packed light brown sugar
1/3 cup creamy peanut butter
1 large egg
1 cup Nestle Butterfinger Candy Bar Bits 

Preheat oven to 350. Line baking sheets with Parchment paper.
Combine flour, baking soda, and salt in a medium bowl. stir
Beat butter, sugar and brown sugar in a large mixer bowl until combined.  Beat in peanut butter until combined.  Beat in egg
Gradually stir in flour mixture.  Stir in Butterfinger bits. Roll dough into balls using a slightly rounded tablespoon.  Place on baking sheets spacing about 2 inches apart.  Flatten balls slightly with a fork or the palm of your hand.
Bake for 10 to 12 minutes or until edges are set but centers are still soft. (They may look underdone)  Cool on baking sheets for 4 minutes, remove to wire racks to cool completely.



So I also tried this Red Velvet Cookie, cause my hubby loves Red Velvet Cake.  Here is how they turned out.  They are so dark, because I was almost out of red food coloring.  
But he LOVED them!! You can try them too--> https://www.dessertfortwo.com/red-velvet-sugar-cookies/

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Shilucheng Upgrade Your Bedroom Giveaway Ends 12/25

Shilucheng Upgrade Your Bedroom Giveaway

Welcome to the Shilucheng Upgrade Your Bedroom Giveaway!

13 winners
This giveaway is part of our Holiday Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.
This contest is hosted by the Social Media Gurus Network!
Host that put together this giveaway is Michigan Saving and More
Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide giveaways.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Now let’s get to the sponsor!

Shilucheng

First 3 Winners
Shilucheng Upgrade Your Bedroom Giveaway

Mattress Pad Cover

choice of size
Up to $89.90 RV each

Available on Amazon.

See review HERE.

~~~~~

Next 5 Winners
Shilucheng Upgrade Your Bedroom Giveaway  

Super Soft Fleece Blanket

choice of size
Up to $43.90 RV each

Available on Amazon.

See review HERE.

~~~~~

Final 5 winners
Shilucheng Upgrade Your Bedroom Giveaway  

Microfiber Bed Sheet Set

choice of size
Up to $40.20 RV each

Available on Amazon.

See review HERE.

~~~~~~

THE GIVEAWAY

This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site.You are not eligible if you have won a prize from the sponsor in the last 12 month. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 12/25/17. The winners will have 48 hours to email their information back to las93063 at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Laura Smith at las930 (at)gmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!

Enter below and Good Luck!

Digital Forehead and Ear Themometer Giveaway Ends 12/25 4 WINNERS

Digital Forehead and Ear Themometer Giveaway

Welcome to the Digital Forehead and Ear Themometer Giveaway!

4 winners

This giveaway is part of our Holiday Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.
This contest is hosted by the Social Media Gurus Network!
Host that put together this giveaway is Michigan Saving and More
Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide giveaways.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Now let’s get to the sponsor!

COREDY

and

PLUSPLUSDEAL

 

Digital Forehead and Ear Themometer

$33.44 RV each
See the review HERE.

~~~~~~

THE GIVEAWAY

This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site.You are not eligible if you have won a prize from the sponsor in the last 12 month. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 12/25/17. The winners will have 48 hours to email their information back to las93063 at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Laura Smith at las930 (at)gmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!

Enter below and Good Luck!