Wednesday, January 17, 2018

January #BrickLoot un-boxing

Callie received a subscription to Brick Loot for Christmas.  I think it's for the whole year, yay!
We will be sharing her box each month, and a little bit about the company.
The boxes ship out on the 10th of each month. Ours took 6 days to arrive,  so it doesn't take forever.  
She was very excited to get her box Tuesday (1/16/18)!
I do have to post the video to YouTube first, because for some reason it won't load from my phone to my post.  I may get it figured out at some point along the way. 

January's theme is Farmer's Market






She also got a mini iPhone store.  So cute!




What is BRICK LOOT?
Brick Loot is a box subscription company for LEGO and Brick fanatics! Our subscribers will receive a monthly box filled with unique, custom and never-before-seen items that work with LEGO bricks and custom building. Each month your Brick Loot box is filled with 4-8 items that were hand picked by Brick specialists who scour the world for the newest and coolest products for you to collect.

You will receive a Brick Loot box filled with LEGO and brick related items. We search high and low for the newest, coolest and most outrageous items you will not find at your local toy store. All items are hand picked by our LEGO loving team and sure to leave you with a BIG smile.

EACH BOX MAY INCLUDE: (BOXES ARE A SURPRISE EACH MONTH SO ITEMS WILL VARY)
*Exclusive Brick Loot Minifigures
*Custom Build with LEGO Bricks (Instructions and pieces) in EVERY BOX
*LEGO Accessories
*LEGO compatible products
*The newest brick items in the market
*Exclusive Brick Loot items you can not get ANYWHERE else!
*4-8 items each month
Join our creative and fun community of brick builders
Create an unboxing video and get entered to win a HUGE LEGO PRIZE!


*This post does contain affiliate links.  
*I was not compensated for this post, all reviews and opinions are our own. 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Lesson Learned from not paying attention to items in giveaways

I won this product from the Amazon Giveaways page.
I was so excited thinking heck yeah!!  I have lots of yarn now.  But nope, I was fooled, I didn't pay attention.



My package arrived today.  As soon as I opened it up, I was so disappointed, I started laughing.
No way I can do what I had planned with this yarn.

But I guess that is what I get for not paying attention, or checking out the product fully.



This is what arrived today:



Looks like I need to figure out something else to do with these.  This is more for crafting, not knitting like I was hoping.  


*So my advice is, pay attention to what you are entering to win!!!!
#lessonlearned #stilllovemygiveaways

Welcome to the Teach My $50 Gift Certificate Giveaway Ends 2/14

Welcome to the Teach My $50 Gift Certificate Giveaway!

1 winner

This giveaway is part of our Valentine's Day Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.
This contest is hosted by the Social Media Gurus Network!
Host that put together this giveaway is Michigan Saving and More
Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide giveaways.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Now let’s get to the sponsor!

TEACH ME

Teach My $50 Gift Certificate Giveaway Ends 2/14

$50 Choice of Products

$50 RV each
See reviews HERE HERE or HERE.

~~~~~~

THE GIVEAWAY

This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site.You are not eligible if you have won a prize from the sponsor in the last 12 month. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 2/14/18. The winners will have 48 hours to email their information back to las93063 at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Laura Smith at las930 (at)gmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!

Enter below and Good Luck!

Monday, January 15, 2018

Blogger Opp: Capresso CoffeeTEAM GS 10 Cup Grind & Brew Giveaway ($200 RV+)

Blogger Opp: Capresso CoffeeTEAM GS 10 Cup Grind & Brew Giveaway ($200 RV+)

Deliciously Savvy is hosting a Giveaway in which one lucky winner will receive a Capresso CoffeeTEAM GS 10 Cup Grind & Brew Coffee Maker Valued at $200+! This is the perfect Giveaway to kick off the New Year with a delicious and freshly brewed cup of coffee made like none other! This machine is amazing..... sign up today! There are #Free & #Paid options available so help me promote this amazing giveaway today!

Sponsored By: Capresso

Hosted By: Deliciously Savvy

Co-Hosted By: ???

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The Details:

1 Lucky Winner Will Receive a Capresso CoffeeTEAM GS 10 Cup Grind & Brew Coffee Maker Valued at $200+!

1 FREE Link For Agreeing To Post Giveaway On Time and Promote 3 to 4 times a week Via Social Media. (Choose from Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, or Instagram)
PLUS Snag a 2nd FREE Link…. If You Post The Announcement on Your Website or share via Social Media. (Choose from any social media link other than Google+! No daily entries please.)

Grab The ANNOUNCEMENT POST Here

Co-Hosts Wanted & Needed ~ $5 for 4 links of your choice (and I mean any you choose other than Google+). You can do Facebook Comments, Blog Comments, Giveaway Entries, Daily Votes, Social Media Follows of your choice, Secret Word Pages ANYTHING! PLUS the 2 FREE links above gives you 7 Links Total! Co-Hosts will receive a backlink to their site PLUS Daily Entry Options That Will Encourage Daily Website Visits Whenever Possible. Choose Those Co-Host Links Wisely! Co-Hosts are not required to post announcement but it is greatly appreciated!
Other Sign Up Options Available On Sign Up Form

SIGN UP HERE

Or Below
Sign Ups Close 01/19/2018 @ 11:59PM EST
Entrants must be 18 years old to enter and giveaway is open to US residents Only

Savvy Challenge!!! The Blogger With The Most Referrals will Receive a FREE Co-Host Spot On This Giveaway or a Future Giveaway! Promote Away and Make Sure They Know To Say You Sent Them! Minimum of 4 referrals to win free spot on next promotion or promotion you choose.

Welcome to the Picture Keeper Connect 16GB Giveaway Ends 2/14.

Welcome to the Picture Keeper Connect 16GB Giveaway!

1 winner

This giveaway is part of our Valentine's Day Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.
This contest is hosted by the Social Media Gurus Network!
Host that put together this giveaway is Michigan Saving and More
Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide giveaways.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Now let’s get to the sponsor!

PICTURE KEEPER

 
 

Picture Keeper Connect 16GB

$119.99 RV each
See the review HERE.

~~~~~~

THE GIVEAWAY

This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site.You are not eligible if you have won a prize from the sponsor in the last 12 month. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 2/14/18. The winners will have 48 hours to email their information back to las93063 at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Laura Smith at las930 (at)gmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!

Enter below and Good Luck!

Bob Vila Signature Series Workman’s Tool Bag Giveaway ends 2/15/18

Bob Vila Signature Series Workman's 
  Tool Bag Giveaway

1 - Winner Holiday Contest and Sweeps is pleased to have had the opportunity to review and hold a giveaway with Viatek Consumer Products on the Bob Vila Signature Series Workman's Tool Bag. My blog and a terrific group of fellow blogs shown above and others have joined me to promote this giveaway and help make sure Viatek gets the best social media exposure as possible on this product. This giveaway will only have 1 one who must reside in the Continental United States and be 18+ years of age to enter.
The Bob Vila Signature Series Workman's Tool Bag is made to last with canvas and leather. The bag has plenty of pockets for all your on-the-go tools, both inside and out!  
This inside of the amazing tool bag provides plenty of room for any small tools that you use on any project.
  
The easy to carry leather strap makes carrying your tool bag easy with no stress on your back.
 
The Bob Vila Signatures Series Workman's Tool Bag will make the repair person in your life happy to own. Simply head over to the Viatek Consumer Products Website to get your very own or enter this contest for your chance to win one.



Features: 


Canvas bag with leather reinforcements Multiple pockets on exterior and interior Bob Vila Signature Series Logo embroidered on canvas Classic look made tough Great gift item
Click Here To Visit The Viatek Consumer Products Store To Get Your Own   & Click Here To Visit The Viatek Consumer Online Store For more Great Products Make sure you follow Viatek on their Social Media Pages shown on the Rafflecopter (Entry From)
  Facebook Twitter Pinterest Instagram You Tube
Best of Luck To Everyone ! And A Big Thank You To Our Sponsor
Viatek Consumer Products

This giveaway is in no way associated, endorsed or affiliated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This giveaway will also be valid in the Continental United States only. Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This event will come to and at 12:00 AM (EST) 2/15/2018 a Rafflecopter giveaway Holiday Contest and Sweeps received one of these tool bags for review purposes. .Viatek will be responsible for the awarding and shipping of the prize directly to the winner. If you have any problems with this giveaway please contact Bill at holidaycontestandsweeps@gmail.com

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Welcome to The Glasstic Shatterproof Water Bottle Valentine's Day Giveaway ~ 3 Winners! Ends 2/14!

The Glasstic Shatterproof Water Bottle Valentine's Day Giveaway ~ 3 Winners! (Ends 2/14) @GlassticBottle @SMGurusNetwork

Welcome to the Glasstic Shatterproof Water Bottle Valentine's Day Giveaway!

3 winners

This giveaway is part of our Valentine’s Day Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.

This contest is hosted by the Social Media Gurus Network!

Host that put together this giveaway is Deliciously Savvy

My co-hosts for this giveaway are Michigan Saving and More , Heartbeats ~ Soul Stains, and Tales From A Southern Mom

Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide giveaways.

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 

Now let’s get to the Sponsor & Prizes!

Snag a Coupon Today & Purchase The Only Water Bottle You Will Ever Need. Personalize To Create The Perfect Gift For That Special Someone!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Winner #1

1 Custom Glasstic Bottle (You choose the design / personalization)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Winner #2

1 Color Pack Winner

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Winner #3

Valentine's Day Giveaway Winner! Receives 2 Bottles!

&

~~~~~~~~~~~

And Now The Giveaway!

This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site.You are not eligible if you have won a prize from the sponsor in the last 12 month. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 2/14/18. The winners will have 48 hours to email their information back to mcushing7 at hotmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Melissa Cushing at mcushing7 (at)hotmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!

Enter below and Good Luck!