Saturday, July 14, 2018

Welcome to the Jungle!! 🐵🦁


Introducing the brand new“Welcome To The Jungle”line from Pink Elephant Organics.  This stunning collection with have you roaring with delight!  Pink Elephant Organics has truly done it again.  Creating the most fashionable AND comfy clothing for your little princess.  There is nothing else on the market like Pink Elephant Organics!  Once you get a feel of the fabrics from Pink Elephant Organics, nothing else you dress her in will measure up! 
 
The cold shoulder flounce top in “Banana Leaf” paired with the matching scallop bottom woven short is the coolest look around.  Maybe she is more into the florals?  The Peplum crop top in Tropical Floral with comfy bike shorts in Paradise pink will be cute enough for brunch and comfy enough for the beach.
 
These easy mix and match pieces from ruffled sleeve body suits and practical bike shorts to fabulous twirl dresses….your little cutie will be ready for any adventure!  The bold “banana leaf” print is so fresh and fun, while the chic lion print is subtle and fashion forward. Who doesn’t love a Jungle Parade?! This cheerful print has elephants and toucans and leopards…..oh, my!!  You will want to get them all.  And you can with pricing starting at just $16.

This company gets it from start to finish! Not only are their designs fashionable, responsible, soft AND affordable…..their gift packaging is absolutely stunning!!  You will be so proud to give a chic gift from Pink Elephant Organics.  Give it a try and it will become your go-to baby gift!!

Less than 1% of the cotton produced worldwide is organic.  This is why I am loving Pink Elephant Organics.  They are obsessed with creating highly fashionable, organic and oh, so cozy clothing for little princesses.  

She won’t want to wear anything else once she gets a feel of this cotton.  Dress her in the best without breaking the bank!  Moms started this company….they get it!!

Friday, July 13, 2018

Sharks & Dinos Summer Fun Giveaway! $140 TRV ~ 1 Winner [Ends 8/16]

Sharks & Dinos Summer Fun Giveaway! $140 TRV ~ 1 Winner [Ends 8/16] @SMGurusNetwork @MAGFORMERSLLC @alextoys @wild_republic @ThamesAndKosmos

Welcome to The Sharks & Dinos Summer Fun Giveaway! $140 TRV!

1 winner will receive a $140 In Sharks & Dino Themed Educational Toys & Crafting Kits!

This giveaway is part of our Back To School Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.
This contest is hosted by the Social Media Gurus Network!
 

Host that put together this giveaway is:

Deliciously Savvy

My co-hosts for this giveaway are:

Michigan Saving and More, Missy's Views And Savings Clues, My Silly Little Gang, and Sweet Southern Savings

 
Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide giveaways.

1 winner will receive $140 In Sharks & Dino Themed Educational Toys & Crafting Kits!

Magformers Dino Rano 15pc Set [$49.99]

Thames & Kosmos: I Dig It! Dinos - Glow-in-the-Dark T. Rex Excavation Kit [$12.95]

Wild Republic: T-Rex Stuffed Animal - 12" [$14.99]

Wild Republic: Great White Shark Stuffed Animal - 15" [$14.99]

Wild Republic: Huggers T-Rex Stuffed Animal - 8" [$15.98] Winner Receives 2 Of These!

TRV For 1 Lucky Winner: $140!!!

Read My Review Of All Items

This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 8/16/18. The winner will have 48 hours to email their information back to mcushing7 at hotmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Melissa Cushing at mcushing7 (at)hotmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!

Enter below and Good Luck!
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Welcome to the The Perfect Academic Planner Giveaway Ends 8/10.

The Perfect Academic Planner Giveaway  

Welcome to the Perfect Academic Planner Giveaway!

1 winner receives

2018-2019 Academic Planner 8 1/4 x 8 1/2"

$18.99 RV

This giveaway is part of our Back to School Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.
This contest is hosted by the Social Media Gurus Network!
Host that put together this giveaway is Michigan Saving and More
Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide giveaways.
Teach Your Child As They Grow Giveaway
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
This giveaway's Sponsor is:
Perfect Academic Planner

Order Out Of Chaos

Products Designed With Students In Mind™!

These award-winning Academic Planner: A Tool For Time Management® gives students an easy way to SEE their time so they can learn how to MANAGE it.
Perfect Academic Planner Giveaway

2018-2019 Academic Planner 8 1/4 x 8 1/2"

See the review HERE.

~~~~~~

THE GIVEAWAY

This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. You are not eligible if you have won a prize from this sponsor in the last 12 months. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 8/10/18. The winner will have 48 hours to email their information back to las93063 at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Laura Smith at las930 (at)gmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them! Don't forget to stop by for your daily bonus entries.

Enter below and Good Luck!
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Review: When God Happens: True Stories of Modern Day Miracles



Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/40181635-when-god-happens


Paperback224 pages
Published June 4th 2018 by Salem Books




Many people wonder, does God still perform miracles? Is it even possible with all the darkness in the world today? Fewer Americans believe than ever, and that is why in When God Happens: True Stories of Modern Day Miracles(launching June 5, 2018), book editors Angela Hunt and Bill Myers set out to find true stories of God stepping in and solve the problems of regular people who had great faith. 
When God Happens will encourage others with the fact that there are no laws of physics or science a loving God must follow to express his love. Each testimony is unique and features both the exciting and every day miracles readers will love:  
* A good Samaritan couple are fighting to save victims in a fiery car crash with the help of two "mysterious strangers"
* A woman encounters angels after a terrorist attack
* A newborn who was diagnosed as medically dead is revived
* A teenage girl is saved from being kidnapped by a sex cult
* A woman is relentlessly pursued by God
* God heals a man on his death and the heart of a pastor
* Two men attempt an exorcism to save a hallucinating psychic

In When God Happens, readers will be astonished and inspired to look to God for the needs in their lives.  For more information on the book, visit WhenGodHappens.com.

About the Editors of When God Happens: True Stories of Modern Day Miracles
Bill Myers is a best-selling author and an award-winning producer whose work has won over eighty national and international awards, including the C.S. Lewis Honor Award. His work includes McGee and Me!, The Incredible Worlds of Wally McDoogle, and Eli. He is the managing partner of Amaris Media International.

Angela Hunt, ThD, is a bestselling author and Christy Award winner. She lives in Florida with her husband, two mastiffs, and an assortment of wildlife.







This was a very interesting read.
I'll be very honest, I am a believer but some of the stories were hard for me to believe. I Cried during some of the stories, but others were just hard for me.
I do believe that Jesus will show up for each and everyone.
I am so glad I did get to read this book.

*I was given this book in exchange for an honest review.


Monday, July 9, 2018

The Scribble Stuff School Essentials Giveaway ~ Ends 8/18 @ScribbleStuff1 @theboarddudes @SMGurusNetwork

The Scribble Stuff School Essentials Giveaway ~ Ends 8/18 @ScribbleStuff1 @theboarddudes @SMGurusNetwork

Welcome to The Scribble Stuff School Essentials Giveaway By ScribbleStuff, USA Gold & The Board Dudes!

1 winner will receive a bundle pack of Scribble Stuff Gel & Felt Tip Pens, USA Gold American Wood Pencils & A Board Dudes Dry Erase Memo Board ~ TRV $78!

This giveaway is part of our Back To School Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.
This contest is hosted by the Social Media Gurus Network!
 

Host that put together this giveaway is:

Deliciously Savvy

My co-hosts for this giveaway are:

Michigan Saving and More, Missy's Views And Savings Clues, My Silly Little Gang and Amy & Aron's Real Life Reviews

 
Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide giveaways.

1 winner will receive a bundle pack of Scribble Stuff Gel & Felt Tip Pens, USA Gold American Wood Pencils & A Board Dudes Dry Erase Memo Board ~ Everything Pictured Below TRV $78!

This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 8/18/18. The winner will have 48 hours to email their information back to mcushing7 at hotmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Melissa Cushing at mcushing7 (at)hotmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!

Enter below and Good Luck!
 

Welcome to the Winning Moves Fun and Games Giveaway Ends 8/6.

Winning Moves Fun and Games Giveaway
 

Welcome to the Winning Moves Fun and Games Giveaway!

1 winner receives $100 choice of games

This giveaway is part of our Back to School Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.
This contest is hosted by the Social Media Gurus Network!
Host that put together this giveaway is Michigan Saving and More
Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide giveaways.
Teach Your Child As They Grow Giveaway
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
This giveaway's Sponsor is:
Winning Moves Fun and Games

Winning Moves Games

Below are a sample of what you could choose with your $100 Worth Of Games.
Winning Moves USA (WMUSA) is a leading maker of board games, card games, and puzzles. Since WMUSA's first year of operation in 1995, the company has forged a close relationship with one of the world's largest game companies, Hasbro, Inc., owner of Parker Brothers and Milton Bradley. WMUSA also has a great relationship with Seven Towns, Ltd. (the owners of the Rubik's brand). As a result, many long-lived Parker Brothers and Milton Bradley games & Rubik's puzzles are now marketed by WMUSA!
Winning Moves Fun and Games Giveaway

Classic Rummy Tiles

See the review HERE.
Winning Moves Fun and Games Giveaway

Clue Master Detective

Winning Moves Fun and Games Giveaway

Crackers In My Bed

1 winner receives $100 choice of games!

~~~~~~

THE GIVEAWAY

This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. You are not eligible if you have won a prize from this sponsor in the last 12 months. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 8/6/18. The winner will have 48 hours to email their information back to las93063 at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Laura Smith at las930 (at)gmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!

Enter below and Good Luck!

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Teach Your Child As They Grow Giveaway Ends 8/1

Teach Your Child As They Grow Giveaway Ends 8/1
Teach Your Child As They Grow Giveaway

Welcome to the Teach Your Child As They Grow Giveaway!

1 winner receives all 4 kits

This giveaway is part of our Back to School Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.
This contest is hosted by the Social Media Gurus Network!
Host that put together this giveaway is Michigan Saving and More
Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide giveaways.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
This giveaway's Sponsor is:

TEACH MY

Teach My designs, manufactures and sells award winning learning kits and sets for babies, toddlers, preschoolers and kindergarteners. From ABC's and 123's to reading, printing, spelling and math, their products aim to teach the basic skills. They encourage playing with a purpose which includes screen-free early learning, parent child interaction, self-esteem, fine motor skills and hand eye coordination. Bond. Teach. Play... 20 minutes a day!
Teach Your Child As They Grow Giveaway

1 winner receives all 4 Teach My kits!

See reviews HERE HERE HERE or HERE.

~~~~~~

THE GIVEAWAY

This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. You are not eligible if you have won a prize from this sponsor in the last 12 months. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 8/1/18. The winner will have 48 hours to email their information back to las93063 at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Laura Smith at las930 (at)gmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!

Enter below and Good Luck!