Friday, December 11, 2015

A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS GIVEAWAY

A Very Merry Christmas Giveaway!
averymerrychristmasgiveaway
Two Lucky US Winners will receive one of these awesome prize packages valued together at $441.00!

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Woodie Specs Men’s Walnut Wood Watch Giveaway

Woodie Specs Men’s Walnut Wood Watch Giveaway
woodiespecsgiveaway
One Lucky US or Canadian Winner will receive a Woodie Specs Men’s Walnut Wood Watch valued at $109.00.

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Sleeping Baby Giveaway

Sleeping Baby Giveaway
sleepingbabygiveaway
One Lucky US Winner will receive their choice of a Sleeping Baby Product.

Thursday, December 3, 2015

Blogger Opp ~ Woodie Specs Men’s Walnut Wood Watch


woodiespecsblogopp

Sunshine Girl Blog is Hosting a Giveaway for ONE LUCKY US or CANADIAN WINNER to receive a Woodie Specs Men’s Walnut Wood Watch valued at $109.00. I could really use all your help promoting and signing up to help! Thank you!


Sponsored By ~ Woodie Specs

Hosted By ~ Sunshine Girl Blog

Co-Hosted By ~ ???

Sunshine Girl Blog Needs Your Help Promoting! Please sign up today! Thanks so much!


You receive 2 FREE LINKS or 3 with announcement post (Facebook Visit, Twitter, Pinterest or Instagram) Co-Hosting, and many more options available.

ANNOUNCEMENT POST HERE

Co-Hosts Wanted & Needed~ $5 for 5 links of your choice (and I mean anything you choose other than Google+). You can do Facebook Comments, Blog Comments, Giveaway Entries, Daily Votes, Social Media Follows of your choice, ANYTHING! PLUS the 2 and/or 3 FREE links above gives you up to 8 Links Total!

Co-Hosts will also be promoted via graphic(s) and their site names with URL’S will be listed to the main giveaway page! All Co-Host Links will be listed individually on the giveaway form for 5 points per link on Giveaway Tools instead of the normal 2 points.

Other Sign Up Options Available On Sign Up Form

SIGN UP HERE


Open To US & Canada and must be 18+ to enter

Giveaway Dates ~ 12/08 9PM EST until 12/22 11:59 EST

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

ABCFamily's 25 Days of Christmas

As it is now Dec 1, 2015 that means every evening on ABCFamily we get awesome movies to count down to Christmas!  I always love seeing what will be on.  But don't forget that there are shows and movies on regular ABC as well!! (I'll see if I can't find that for you, too)

ABC Family Movies

Dec 1
7:00 a.m. EST- The Preacher’s Wife
11:00 a.m. EST- Disney’s A Christmas Carol
1:00 p.m. EST- Mickey’s Once Upon A Christmas
2:30 p.m. EST- The Life And Adventures Of Santa Claus
3:30 p.m. EST- Frosty’s Winter Wonderland
4:00 p.m. EST- Rudolph And Frosty’s Christmas In July
6:00 p.m. EST- The Year Without A Santa Claus
7:00 p.m. EST- The Polar Express
9:00 p.m. EST- Dr. Seuss’ How The Grinch Stole Christmas
12:00 p.m. EST- The Year Without A Santa Claus Encore Presentation
1:00 p.m. EST- Rudolph’s Shiny New Year

Dec 2


7:00 a.m. EST- The Christmas Shoes
9:00 a.m. EST- Frosty’s Winter Wonderland
11:00 a.m. EST- Mickey’s Once Upon A Christmas
12:30 p.m. EST- A Miser Brothers Christmas
1:30 p.m. EST- Jack Frost (1979)
2:30 p.m. EST- Rudolph’s Shiny New Year
3:30 p.m. EST- Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory
6:00 p.m. EST- Dr. Seuss’ How The Grinch Stole Christmas
8:45 p.m. EST- The Santa Clause
12:00 a.m. EST- Snow

Dec3

7:00 a.m. EST- Christmas In Boston
9:00 a.m. EST- Mickey’s Christmas Carol
11:00 a.m. EST- Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory
1:45 p.m. EST- I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
4:00 p.m. EST- Jack Frost (1998)
6:00 p.m. EST- The Santa Clause
8:15 p.m. EST- Fred Claus
12:00 a.m. EST- Snow 2: Brain Freeze

Dec 4

7:00 a.m. EST- Meet The Santas
9:00 a.m. EST- The First Christmas: The Story Of The First Christmas Snow
11:00 a.m. EST- Rudolph’s Shiny New Year
12:00 p.m. EST- Rudolph And Frosty’s Christmas In July
2:00 p.m. EST- Jack Frost (1998)
4:00 p.m. EST- I’ll Be Home For Christmas
6:00 p.m. EST- Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
7:00 p.m. EST- Fred Claus
9:30 p.m. EST- Elf
11:50 p.m. EST- Prancer

Dec 5

7:00 a.m. EST- Rudolph’s Shiny New Year
8:00 a.m. EST- Rudolph And Frosty’s Christmas In July
10:00 a.m. EST- I’ll Be Home For Christmas
12:15 p.m. EST- Prancer
3:00 p.m. EST- The Year Without A Santa Claus
4:00 p.m. EST- Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
5:00 p.m. EST- The Polar Express
7:15 p.m. EST- Elf
9:30 p.m. EST- Dr. Seuss’ How The Grinch Stole Christmas
12:30 p.m. EST- Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas

Dec 6

7:00 a.m. EST- A Very Brady Christmas
9:00 a.m. EST- Home Alone: The Holiday Heist
11:00 a.m. EST- The Year Without A Santa Claus
12:00 p.m. EST- The Little Drummer Boy
12:30 p.m. EST- Disney’s A Christmas Carol
2:30 p.m. EST- The Polar Express
4:45 p.m. EST- Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas
6:30 p.m. EST- Dr. Seuss’ How The Grinch Stole Christmas
9:30 p.m. EST- Beyond The Shadows: The Making Of Shadowhunters
10:00 p.m. EST- National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation

Dec 7

7:00 a.m. EST- Home Alone: The Holiday Heist
9:00 a.m. EST- The Little Drummer Boy
11:00 a.m. EST- Three Days
1:00 p.m. EST- Love Actually
4:00 p.m. EST- Fred Claus
6:30 p.m. EST- National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation
8:45 p.m. EST- The Santa Clause
12:00 a.m. EST- The Mistle-Tones

Dec8

7:00 a.m. EST- Fred Claus
11:00 a.m. EST- Secret Santa
1:00 p.m. EST- The Mistle-Tones
3:00 p.m. EST- Pinocchio’s Christmas
4:00- p.m. EST- Disney’s A Christmas Carol
6:00 p.m. EST- Frosty’s Winter Wonderland
6:30 p.m. EST- The Santa Clause
8:45 p.m. EST- The Polar Express
12:00 a.m. EST- Snowglobe

Dec 9

7:00 a.m. EST- 12 Dates Of Christmas
9:00 a.m. EST- The Little Drummer Boy Book Ii
11:00 a.m. EST- Pinocchio’s Christmas
12:10 p.m. EST- Prancer
2:20 p.m. EST- Snowglobe
4:30 p.m. EST- Mickey’s Twice Upon A Christmas
6:00 p.m. EST- Mickey’s Christmas Caro
6:30 p.m. EST- The Polar Express
8:45 p.m. EST- Elf
12:00 a.m. EST- The Year Without A Santa Claus
1:00 a.m. EST- Rudolph’s Shiny New Year

Dec 10

7:00 a.m. EST- Prancer
11:00 a.m. EST- Nestor, The Long-Eared Christmas Donkey
11:30 a.m. EST- Frosty’s Winter Wonderland
12:00 p.m. EST- Rudolph And Frosty’s Christmas In July
2:00 p.m. EST- Mickey’s Christmas Carol
2:30 p.m. EST- Mickey’s Twice Upon A Christmas
4:00 p.m. EST- The Little Drummer Boy
4:30 p.m. EST- Rudolph’s Shiny New Year
5:30 p.m. EST- The Year Without A Santa Claus
6:30 p.m. EST- Elf
8:45 p.m. EST- National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation
12:00 a.m. EST- Santa Baby 2: Christmas Maybe

Dec11

7:00 a.m. EST- Desperately Seeking Santa
9:00 a.m. EST- Frosty’s Winter Wonderland
11:00 a.m. EST- Holiday In Handcuffs
1:00 p.m. EST- The Family Man
4:00 p.m. EST- Fred Claus
6:45 p.m. EST- National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation
9:00 p.m. EST- Dr. Seuss’ How The Grinch Stole Christmas
12:00 a.m. EST- Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
1:00 a.m. EST- The Year Without A Santa Claus

Dec 12

7:00 a.m. EST- Jack Frost (1979)
8:00 a.m. EST- Mickey’s Once Upon A Christmas
9:45 a.m. EST- Mickey’s Twice Upon A Christmas
11:30 a.m. EST- The Bells Of Fraggle Rock – ABC Family Premiere!
12:15 p.m. EST- Emmet Otter’s Jug-Band Christmas – ABC Family Premiere!
1:20 p.m. EST- The Year Without A Santa Claus
2:30 p.m. EST- Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
3:30 p.m. EST- Frosty’s Winter Wonderland
4:00 p.m. EST- Rudolph And Frosty’s Christmas In July
6:00 p.m. EST- Dr. Seuss’ How The Grinch Stole Christmas
9:00 p.m. EST- Elf
11:15 p.m. EST- Fred Claus

Dec 13

7:00 a.m. EST- Mickey’s Once Upon A Christmas
8:45 a.m. EST- Mickey’s Twice Upon A Christmas
10:25 a.m. EST- The Bells Of Fraggle Rock
11:05 a.m. EST- Emmet Otter’s Jug-Band Christmas
12:10 p.m. EST- Rudolph And Frosty’s Christmas In July
2:15 p.m. EST- Elf
4:30 p.m. EST- Disney∙Pixar’s Toy Story
6:45 p.m. EST- Disney∙Pixar’s Toy Story 2
9:00 p.m. EST- Disney∙Pixar’s Toy Story That Time Forgot
9:30 p.m. EST- Disney∙Pixar’s Toy Story 3

Dec 14

7:00 a.m. EST- Mr. St. Nick
9:00 a.m. EST- ‘Twas The Night Before Christmas
11:00 a.m. EST- Frosty’s Winter Wonderland
11:30 a.m. EST- Charlie And The Chocolate Factory
2:00 p.m. EST- Disney∙Pixar’s Toy Story
4:00 p.m. EST- Disney∙Pixar’s Toy Story 2
6:00 p.m. EST- Disney∙Pixar’s Toy Story That Time Forgot
6:30 p.m. EST- Disney∙Pixar’s Toy Story 3
8:45 p.m. EST- The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause
12:00 a.m. EST- Snow

Dec 15

7:00 a.m. EST- Charlie And The Chocolate Factory
11:00 a.m. EST- Desperately Seeking Santa
1:00 p.m. EST- Santa Baby
3:00 p.m. EST- Santa Baby 2: Christmas Maybe
5:00 p.m. EST- Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
6:00 p.m. EST- The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause
8:15 p.m. EST- Elf
10:30 p.m. EST- The Little Drummer Boy
12:00 a.m. EST- Snow 2: Brain Freeze

Dec 16

7:00 a.m. EST- Three Days
9:00 a.m. EST- The Little Drummer Boy
11:00 a.m. EST- The Family Man
2:00 p.m. EST- Christmas In Boston
4:00 p.m. EST- Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
5:00 p.m. EST- The Year Without A Santa Claus
6:00 p.m. EST- Elf
8:15 p.m. EST- The Polar Express
10:30 p.m. EST- Nestor, The Long-Eared Christmas Donkey
12:00 a.m. EST- Desperately Seeking Santa

Dec 17

7:00 a.m. EST- The Family Man
10:15 a.m. EST- Love Actually
1:30 p.m. EST- The Preacher’s Wife
4:15 p.m. EST- Snow
6:30 p.m. EST- The Polar Express
8:45 p.m. EST- Disney’s A Christmas Carol
12:00 a.m. EST- Holidaze

Dec 18

7:00 a.m. EST- The Preacher’s Wife
9:45 a.m. EST- Christmas Cupid
12:00 p.m. EST- The Mistle-Tones
2:00 p.m. EST- Snow 2: Brain Freeze
4:15 p.m. EST- Disney’s A Christmas Carol
6:30p.m. EST- Disney’s Prep & Landing
7:00 p.m. EST- Disney’s Prep & Landing: Naughty Vs. Nice
7:30 p.m. EST- The Santa Clause
9:45 p.m. EST- The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause
12:00 a.m. EST- Three Days

Dec 19

7:00 a.m. EST- Prancer
9:30 a.m. EST- Rudolph’s Shiny New Year
10:30 a.m. EST- Jack Frost (1998)
12:30 p.m. EST- Rudolph And Frosty’s Christmas In July
2:30 p.m. EST- Frosty’s Winter Wonderland
3:00 p.m. EST- The Year Without A Santa Claus
4:05 p.m. EST- Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
5:15 p.m. EST- The Santa Clause
7:30 p.m. EST- The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause
9:45 p.m. EST- National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation
12:00 a.m. EST- Holiday In Handcuffs

Dec 20

7:00 a.m. EST- Rudolph’s Shiny New Year
8:00 a.m. EST- Jack Frost (1998)
10:00 a.m. EST- Prancer
12:45 p.m. EST- Disney’s A Christmas Carol
3:00 p.m. EST- Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas
4:45 p.m. EST- The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause
7:00 p.m. EST- National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation
9:15 p.m. EST- Elf
11:30 p.m. EST- Mickey’s Christmas Carol

Dec 21

7:00 a.m. EST- Prancer
9:00 a.m. EST- Disney’s A Christmas Carol
11:15 a.m. EST- Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas
1:00 p.m. EST- Rudolph’s Shiny New Year
2:00 p.m. EST- Frosty’s Winter Wonderland
2:30 p.m. EST- The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause
4:30 p.m. EST- Snowglobe
6:30 p.m. EST- Elf
8:45 p.m. EST- The Santa Clause
12:00 a.m. EST- Jack Frost (1998)

Dec22

7:00 a.m. EST- Rudolph’s Shiny New Year
8:00 a.m. EST- 12 Dates Of Christmas
10:00 a.m. EST- Holidaze
12:00 p.m. EST- Christmas Cupid
2:15 p.m. EST- Jack Frost (1998)
4:30 p.m. EST- The Year Without A Santa Claus
5:30 p.m. EST- Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
6:30 p.m. EST- The Santa Clause
8:45 p.m. EST- The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause
12:00 p.m. EST- Holiday In Handcuffs

Dec 23

7:00 a.m. EST- The Mistle-Tones
9:00 a.m. EST- Holiday In Handcuffs
11:00 a.m. EST- Santa Baby
1:00 p.m. EST- Santa Baby 2: Christmas Maybe
3:15 p.m. EST- Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
4:15 p.m. EST- Rudolph And Frosty’s Christmas In July
6:30 p.m. EST- Frosty’s Winter Wonderland
7:00 p.m. EST- Mickey’s Christmas Carol
7:30 p.m. EST- The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause
9:45 p.m. EST- National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation
12:00 a.m. EST- Home Alone: The Holiday Heist

Dec 24

7:00 a.m. EST- Rudolph And Frosty’s Christmas In July
9:00 a.m. EST- The Little Drummer Boy
11:00 a.m. EST- Home Alone: The Holiday Heist
1:00 p.m. EST- Prancer
3:15 p.m. EST- Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas
5:00 p.m. EST- Disney’s Prep & Landing
5:30 p.m. EST- Disney’s Prep & Landing: Naughty Vs. Nice
6:00 p.m. EST- Disney∙Pixar’s Toy Story That Time Forgot
6:30 p.m. EST- National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation
8:45 p.m. EST- Elf
12:00 a.m. EST- The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause

Dec 25

7:00 a.m. EST- Prancer
11:00 a.m. EST- Nestor, The Long-Eared Christmas Donkey
11:30 a.m. EST- Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
12:30 p.m. EST- Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas
2:15 p.m. EST- The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause
4:30 p.m. EST- Disney∙Pixar’s Toy Story That Time Forgot
5:00 p.m. EST- Elf
7:15– p.m. EST- Harry Potter And The Sorcerer’s Stone
12:00 a.m. EST- Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
1:00 a.m. EST- The Year Without A Santa Claus    

On Regular ABC:
Toy Story That Time Forgot Thursday December 3 (8pm-8:30 ET)
 Shrek the Halls Thursday, December 3 (8:30-9pm ET)
CMA Country Christmas: Hosted for the sixth time by Jennifer Nettles, CMA Country Christmas airs THURSDAY, DECEMBER 3 9|8c on ABC.
 The Great Christmas Light Fight  Monday December 7 (8-10pm ET)
Toy Story Thursday December 10 (9-11pm ET)
Mary Poppins Saturday December 12 (8-11pm ET)

*that is all I could find at the moment on ABC
  
On CBS:
Rudolph the Red-nosed Reindeer December 1 (8-9pm ET)
Rudolph the Red-nosed Reindeer December 12 (8-9pm ET)
The Flight Before Christmas December 12 (9-10pm ET) 


Hope you get to catch some of these great Christmas shows/movies. I plan to print out this list and keep it by the TV so we don't miss anything!!
I'd love to know what show/movie you are most looking forward to seeing. Or if you find something I don't have listed, Please share!

 

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Earning Rewards

I am signed up to several sites to earn rewards.  Some sites offer only giftcards, some you can get items, some you can get your magazine subscriptions. 
I actually have been a member of Mycokerewards.com for several years.  Here, you enter the codes you find on Coke Product caps, or on cases of Coke products.  Then you "cash" them in.  Mike at one point had a least one of every tee-shirt they offered.    This is the newest reward I got, OPI Nail polish!!!  Coca-Cola Red & My Signature is DC.



Another site I use is Swagbucks.  Here you can do all kinds of fun stuff. Their rewards are only giftcards, but there is a variety to choose from.  I have earned many Amazon giftcards, mostly from just checking in everyday and doin the daily poll.  That is something I can do on my phone.    You can earn points by shopping, searching or playing games as well.
How it works:
Swagbucks is an online rewards and cash back program. Simply do the things you'd normally do online, such as search the web, answer polls, watch videos, play games, and shop; you'll accumulate points that are quickly redeemable for free gift cards, PayPal Cash or pre-paid cards from Visa. Almost $100M in cash and rewards have been awarded. It's free to join, so treat yourself. 

I am also with Recyclebank.  This is usually where I get our magazine subscriptions.  Here it's learning about the environment and recycling.  But again you earn points, and use them to get rewards.  
The WE Cycle Why It Matters Who We Are Our Commitment to Sustainability
Recyclebank inspires and rewards smarter, everyday choices for a more sustainable future.
 We know that it takes a group effort to make a positive impact, which is why we bring together communities, businesses and people like you. 
*This post is of my own opinion, I have not be compensated for my "reviews".

Saturday, November 28, 2015

2nd Annual Gifts For The Gang Giveaway

gifts for the gang

Welcome To The 2nd Annual Gifts For The Gang Giveaway

We have prizes to help with Christmas presents for your gang.

We have over $1200 rv in prizes!

Hosted by:
Co Hosted by:

ALSO WE WANT TO GIVE A HUGE THANKS TO ALL THE AWESOME GROUP OF PROMOTING BLOGGERS! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR INVITING YOUR FOLLOWERS TO ENTER!

th

I WANT TO THANK ALL OF THESE WONDERFUL SPONSORS!

$4.00 off 1 ounce size 5VVLE538
JClaw TekFlash LED Headlamp – See review HERE.
15% off Flash coupon code: TR8EDO88
JClaw Tek Fire Talon Multitool – See review HERE.
15% off Fire Talon coupon code: 2XCQLAG3
15% off Fire Talon coupon code: 69YCX7CM
Get special deals and deep discounts by signing up for their email HERE on the bottom left.
Get special deals and deep discounts by signing up for their email HERE on the bottom left.
Alpsy Friends Amazon discount Code on any Alpsy Group products at -20% OFF of new, lower prices!
Use code 3F9RDUGC
“Alpsy Friends” Amazon discount Code for any Alpsy Group products at -20% OFF of new, lower prices!
Use code 3F9RDUGC
Sign up for email and receive a $10 discount HERE.
20% discount any title – enter code: livewell at check out HERE only.
You can also listen for free if you have Prime - HERE.
20% discount any title – enter code: livewell at check out HERE only.
20% discount any title – enter code: livewell at check out HERE only.
Use code 10OFFSUN for $10 off
Wise Guy Beard Growth Vitamin – See review HERE.
Use code BEARDS10 for $10 off
Use code RAD10OFF for $10 off
Save up 20% OFF your entire purchase with Promocode “Wrap

THE GIVEAWAY

first prize
2nd prize 3rd prize
This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. You are not eligible if you have won a prize from any of the sponsors in the last 12 month.This Giveaway is valid in the Continental United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 12/25/15. The winners will have 48 hours to email theirinformation back to las93063 at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Laura Smith at las930 (at)gmail (dot) com.
Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Tis the Season for Good Deeds

I saw these links for Good Deeds in an email I received, and I thought it would be wonderful to share.


There are so many great programs that help and give to those in need. I love finding ways children can directly help and contribute. Below are some great organizations where kids can participate and make a difference in many lives.  

~Crayon recycle program

~Write a letter to a sick child

~Make a no-sew blanket for a child

~Donate movies to children's hospitals


~ Donate a used stuff animal 

~Volunteer matching by interests

~Family volunteering 



to view the email: http://bit.ly/1MQCzPB 

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Meeno Babies Giveaway

Meeno Babies Giveaway!
meenohosts
One Lucky Winner will receive this fabulous prize package from Meeno Babies valued over $100.00.

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Smart For Life Giveaway

IMG_0319
Hosted by MomJunky and MamaTheFox
Sponsored by Smart For Life
Get Smart for the Holidays! Enter to win a $250 Giveaway for the Smart For Life Cookie Diet! This is a HUGE giveaway! The cookies are amazing! I lost 11.5lbs in one month!
Check out my review HERE
Giveaway Starts 11/15-12/15
open to the U.S.
Must be 18+
The winner will be notified by e-mail and will have 48 hours to respond or forfeits the prize.This giveaway is not associated with Facebook, Twitter, or any other social media.All participating blogs are not responsible for prize fulfillment.All entries are optional. Void where prohibited by law

Friday, November 13, 2015

The Christmas Decor and Coffee Giveaway

The Christmas Decor and Coffee Giveaway $130 RV #Ohuhu

OhuhuChristmasDecor111111Deliciously Savvy is Hosting a Giveaway for 1 Lucky Winner to Receive several Holiday Decor Items (listed below) from Ohuhu PLUS a 72 Pack of KCups from Workaholics Coffee / Two Rivers Coffee. Total Prize Package is worth $130! The Coffee is Perfect For Surviving The Holidays and The Decor is Simply Adorable! Enter Today and Good Luck!

Sponsored BY ~ Ohuhu & Two Rivers Coffee

Hosted By ~ Deliciously Savvy

Co-Hosted By :

Amy & Aron's Real life Reviews // Babushka's Baile // My Silly Little Gang // Heartbeats~ Soul Stains // Michigan Saving and More // IMHO Views, Reviews and Giveaways // Miki's Hope // Capri's Coupons

PLUS a Big Thank You To All Blogs Helping to Promote This Festive and Fun Giveaway! You are all the best!

1 Lucky Winner Will Receive The Prizes Listed Below!!!

Ohuhu® 18-inch Christmas Stocking Felt Applique Kit, Snowman, Red ($15RV)
OhuhuChristmas111
Ohuhu® 17-inch Mini Christmas Tree with Plastic Tree Base ($20 RV)
OhuhuChristmas222
Ohuhu Christmas Santa Toilet Seat Cover, Toilet Paper Box Cover and Rug Set ($25 RV)
OhuhuChristmas333
Ohuhu Solar String Lights/ Christmas Lights /Fairy Lights - 21 Feet, 50 LED, Multi-color ($30 RV)
OhuhuChristmas555
Workaholics Coffee Sampler Pack Single-Cup Coffee for Keurig K-Cup Brewers 72-Count ($40RV) Two Rivers Coffee
ohuhuChristmas777 
That is 6 ~ 12 Count Boxes! Yumm!!!

And Now The Giveaway!!!

Giveaway Dates ~ 11/13 9PM EST until 12/01 11:59PM EST
Entrants must be 18 years old to enter and giveaway is open to US residents only.
Any Questions Email Me At mcushing7 (at) hotmail (dot) com.
This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook,
Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This giveaway is valid only
in the United States. Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter.
This giveaway will end at 11:59PM (EST) on 12/01/2015.
Good Luck! Enter Below
Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook!

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Blogger Opp ~ Meeno Babies

Blogger Opp ~ Meeno Babies

 

Sunshine Girl Blog is Hosting a Giveaway for ONE LUCKY US Winner to Receive a Meeno Babies Prize Package valued over $100.00. I could really use all you help promoting and signing up to help! Thank you!

Some Awesome Giveaways

How about some awesome giveaways?  I know I like to try to win things, sometimes I win sometimes I don't.  But I do like to share great information!!  So here are some giveaways I thought I would share (these are on other blogs)


Rowenta Intense Pure Air Air Purifier GIVEAWAY (ends 11/20/15) http://gvwy.io/419vjrc 

Wall Decal Source Giveaway {US | Ends 11/10} http://www.pinkninjablog.com/wall-decal-source-giveaway-us-ends-1110/

DEL Sol Color Change Clothing $100 Gift Card Giveaway ends 11/18 http://bit.ly/1HtwLZW

Win a Graco 4Ever Car Seat!  ends 11/18/15 http://www.gameonmom.com/2015/11/graco-4ever-car-seat-giveaway/

 Kwik Stix Tempera Paint Sticks, 12 pack  ends 11/18  http://is.gd/LQg3B6

National Geographic Kids Prize Package ends 11/16 http://is.gd/nnjU5x

Step2 Two-Story Playhouse and Slide Giveaway ends 11/16/15 http://www.gameonmom.com/2015/11/step2-two-story-playhouse-and-slide-giveaway/

$50 Amazon Gift Code or Paypal Cash ends 11/30 http://bit.ly/1WCuoLc

Level Foods Healthy Snack Prize Pack (ARV $50) ends 11/17  http://bit.ly/1PpHuLo

BloomsyBox Flower Delivery Subscription ends 11/17 http://gatormommyreviews.com/2015/11/bloomsybox-flower-delivery.html  

Leona Made D.I.Y. Body Butter Giveaway ends 11/17 http://bit.ly/1kcPjsJ

KitchenAid Stand Mixer Giveaway ends 11/14 http://bit.ly/1Ml62nT


Good Luck and Enjoy!!!

Blogger Opp. $250 Smart for Life Signups


IMG_0319 
Hosted by MomJunky and MamaTheFox
Sponsored by Smart For Life
Co-hosted by?
Get Smart for the Holidays! Enter to win a $250 Giveaway for Smart For Life Cookie Diet! This is a HUGE giveaway! The cookies are amazing! I am doing this program and losing a ton of weight. lt's really amazing! Paid and free links available.
Signups End 11/12 or when spots fill up
Giveaway Starts 11/15-12/15
Sign up HERE
or below
Announcement Post HERE
open to the U.S.
Must be 18+

Monday, November 2, 2015

Leona Made D.I.Y. Body Butter Giveaway

Leona Made D.I.Y. Body Butter Giveaway
One Lucky Winner will receive one Leona Made D.I.Y. Body Butter valued at $40.00.

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Read-a-Thon for school

Good afternoon all!
I am posting to ask for donations to support my youngest daughter's school.  This year, under November 13 2015, they will be doing a Read-a-Thon to help raise money to help the school.

Help Callie Become a Better Reader.

I have decided to participate in a read-a-thon and I really need people that care about me to support me. I'm going to read every day for 10 days. Would you help by donating $2.50 or more for each day I read?

Go to My Personal Page

Go to www.read-a-thon.com/support and enter the information below:
Reader Code: 210663058
Your support is important for so many reasons. It will motivate me to read more. My group will raise the money it needs. And I will win some great prizes. So won't you please help me today?

End of Month Recap - October 2015

Not much happened in the month of October, but we have a few things to recap.  Hopefully next month there will be more

At the beginning of the month, I talked about a great hair product I found. http://bit.ly/1isEgcZ
I am still loving it, by the way.  I actually need to get back to Wal*Mart and buy some more.

I did a little shopping at T.J. Maxx.  http://bit.ly/1l0Fu19   Update on that:  the clothes are a fabulous fit!! I need to get a picture,  I have somehow forgotten to do so.

I shared with you the 13 Nights of Halloween on ABCFamily line-up with you. http://bit.ly/20hu21l

I found a blogger opportunity to share with you, if you are a fellow blogger.  Blogger Opp ~ Leonamade Homemade Body Butter Kit Signup    http://bit.ly/1OeC4Eg

  On Facebook, http://on.fb.me/1RjrDNJ, I have started posting a Daily Word with defination.  Just something fun and random.  Also, I try to get a Daily Poll up; that doesn't always happen.  Of course we also share random things there, some interesting facts and such.

Here are some things that I didn't get posted here or on Facebook:

We took Callie to the pumpkin patch
Displaying IMAG3197.jpgDisplaying IMAG3200.jpg










We went Trick or Treating Downtown Charles Town.  It was fun, most of the businesses on Main Street were handing out candy on October 25.  A safe and organized event, they blocked off Main Street plus had costume contest and other fun things. We actually chose to wear last year's costume, so this year's didn't get messed up.  She was a Cheshire Cat
Displaying IMAG3221.jpg


On October 24, We went to  an event in Ellicott City, MD.  The event was called Hallowreads,  we only went for the meet & greet with the authors.  Where we got to chat up some Paranormal authors, grab some goodies, get some signatures and pictures. 
Displaying IMAG3241.jpg


Next up was Red Ribbon Week at school.  It's a great week of fun and dressing up, where the kids learn about saying No To Drugs.  Each school has a different "line-up" of what they do, but its all fun!
I managed to get Callie's picture for Hat Day and Orange Day.
Displaying IMAG3247.jpgDisplaying IMG_20151030_082420.jpg

I did Callie's nails for Halloween as well.  That was fun. hehe

Displaying IMAG3250.jpg
Its hard to see, but the purple nail is: purple with black bats (a Jamberry Decal, that I got last year)

I don't have this year's Halloween pictures, yet, I will put that in November's Recap.  However, I made this collage of some of the costumes our kids have worn over the years.  




* Please excuse some of the bad pictures, my phone has been going crazy!! I am soon going looking at new phones.

Blogger Opp ~ Leonamade Homemade Body Butter Kit Signup

Blogger Opp ~ Leonamade Homemade Body Butter Kit

 

Sunshine Girl Blog is Hosting a Giveaway for ONE LUCKY US Winner to Receive a Leonamade Homemade Body Butter Kit valued at $40.00. I could really use all you help promoting and signing up to help! Thank you!

Monday, October 19, 2015

ABCFamily 13 Nights of Halloween Begins Tonight!!!

Halloween is a favorite time of year for many.  And Many of us look forward to the 13 Nights of Halloween on ABC Family.
Tonight is the first night!  Here is a full line-up of all 13 days.  Hope you enjoy.  What show/movie are you most looking forward too?   Harry Potter, Hocus Pocus and The Nightmare before Christmas, will be watched for sure in our house!


GET YOUR FILL OF CHILLS AND THRILLS
DURING ABC FAMILY’S 17th ANNUAL “13 NIGHTS OF HALLOWEEN”
HOLIDAY PROGRAMMING EVENT, AIRING OCTOBER 19TH – 31ST

* Monday October 19th
1:30 Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1
5 Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2
9 Hocus Pocus
12am Tim Burton’s Corpse Bride
 
*Tuesday October 20
4 Tim Burton's Corpse Bride
6 Hocus Pocus
9 Stitcher-All New Halloween Special
12am Casper

*Wednesday October 21
 5 Casper
 7 Addams Family
9 Addams Family Values
12am I know What You Did Last Summer

 *Thursday October 22
4 Addams Family
6 Addams Family Values
8 The Hunger Games
12am I Still Know What You Did Last Summer

*Friday October 23
5:30 Hunger Games
8:30 Sleepy Hallow (with Johnny Depp)
12am Matilda

 *Saturday October 24
7am Matilda
9am ParaNorman
11am Corpse Bride
1p Nightmare Before Christmas
2:30 Casper
4:30 Addams Family
6:30 Addams Family Values
8:30 Monster's University
11 Toy Story of Terror!
11:30 Hocus Pocus

*Sunday October 25
7am ParaNorman
9am Corpse Bride
11am Nightmare Before Christmas
12:30p Casper
2:30 Addams Family
4:30 Addams Family Values
6:30 Toy Story of Terror!
7 Monsters University
9:45 Hocus Pocus

*Monday October 26
5:30 Sleepy Hallow (with Johnny Depp)
9 Toy Story of Terror!
9:30 Nightmare Before Christmas
12am Tim Burton’s Frankenweenie

*Tuesday October 27 
 4 Tim Burton’s Frankenweenie 
The Nightmare Before Christmas
7:30 Disney?Pixar’s Toy Story OF TERROR! 
9 Hocus Pocus 
12am ParaNorman

* Wednesday, October 28th
4 ParaNorman
6 Hocus Pocus
8:15 Dark Shadows
12am  Casper
*Thursday, October 29th
5pm Casper
7 The Addams Family
9 Addams Family Values
12am Hocus Pocus
 * Friday, October 30th
2:30The Addams Family
4:30 Addams Family Values
6:30 Hocus Pocus
8:30 Poltergeist
12am  Poltergeist II: The Other Side

* Saturday, October 31st
7am Batman
10am  Batman Returns
12:30pm Poltergeist
3 Sleepy Hollow
5:30 Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas
7 Hocus Pocus
9:15 Hocus Pocus  
11:30 Sleepy Hollow 



Part of the Disney|ABC Television Group, ABC Family is distributed in 94 million homes. ABC Family entertains and connects to audiences with bold, relatable programming that celebrates the epic adventure of becoming an adult, from first kiss to first kid. ABC Family's programming is a combination of network-defining original series and original movies, quality acquired series and blockbuster theatricals. “WATCH ABC Family” is an authenticated service which allows viewers with participating TV subscription services access to 24/7 live viewing of the network, as well as continued on-demand access to such popular series at home and on-the-go via a wide array of devices. ABC Family is also the destination for annual holiday events with "13 Nights of Halloween" and "25 Days of Christmas."

Don't forget to check in everyday on the Facebook page for your Disney Movie Rewards code as well!!!!  
ABC Family and Disney Movie Rewards are partnering to give you 13 spooky treats for the 13 Nights of Halloween! Today's Magic Code: 13NNBX
Sign in and enter the Magic Code at Disney Movie Rewards to receive a special Halloween treat: http://bit.ly/1MwNL7x
(Account with Disney Movie Rewards required. Code valid until 10/20/15 8:59 am PT)