Saturday, March 23, 2019

Precious Moments Mealtime Set! 3 Winner Giveaway! ends 4/20

Sponsored By: Precious Moments

Hosted By: Love, Mrs. Mommy

3 Winners Will Receive - 

Their choice of a 5-Piece Mealtime Gift Set!

Set includes plate, bowl, cup, fork, and spoon. Carefully crafted of bamboo. Dishwasher safe. Do not place in microwave or oven. Approximate measurements: Plate - 8.25" diameter Bowl – 6" diameter Cup – 3.5" high, holds 9 ounces. Fork and spoon – 5.5" long each Makes a great gift for birthdays, holidays, baby showers, and ‘just because’.
Open To US entries and must be 18+ to enter
Giveaway Dates ~ 3/23 9:00 AM EST through 4/20 11:59PM EST
Disclosure: Love, Mrs. Mommy and all participating bloggers are not held responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill their prize obligations. This giveaway is in no way endorsed or sponsored by Facebook or any other social media site. The winners will be randomly drawn by Giveaway Tools and will be notified by email. Winners will have 48 hours to reply before a replacement winner will be drawn. If you would like to participate in an event like this please contact LoveMrsMommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Find U Rings Spring Ring Giveaway! 1 Winner ~ Ends 4/21

The Find U Rings Spring Ring Giveaway (1 Winner ~ Up To $360 RV) @findurings @SMGurusNetwork

Welcome to The Find U Rings Spring Ring Giveaway!

1 Winner ~ Winners Choice Of Ring

This giveaway is part of our Spring/Easter Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.

Host is Deliciously Savvy

Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide giveaways.
This giveaway's Sponsor is:
1 Lucky Winner Will Win Any Ring From Find U Rings ~ Up to a $360 RV!
See the review HERE.

THE GIVEAWAY

This giveaway/sweepstakes is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This Giveaway is valid to United States residents only, Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 4/21/19. The winners will have 48 hours to email their information back to mcushing7 at hotmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The giveaway is not valid where prohibited! By entering you are authorizing us to collect the information on the form below, this information is used only to contact the winner! No purchase necessary, Void where prohibited by law, and the number of eligible entries received determines the odds of winning. Winners are chosen randomly by the Giveaway Tools program. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Laura Smith at mcushing7 (at)hotmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them! Don't forget to stop by for your daily bonus entries.

Enter below and Good Luck!
Disclaimer: Deliciously Savvy and any blog promoting this giveaway is not responsible for the awarding of the prize. Sponsor is responsible for prize fulfillment and shipping to winner. Any questions about this giveaway? Email Melissa At mcushing7 (at) hotmail (dot) com.

Monday, March 11, 2019

Review of ToucanBox



ToucanBox promo codes



We received our toucanbox last week, we were able to do one of the crafts (only one because both my daughter and I were not feeling good).
The crafts are easy for younger kids, and very easy for older kids to do by themselves.  Our box came with 2 separate crafts to do, each kit containing 2 sets each.  



toucanBox (www.toucanbox.com) is an award-winning subscription service that sends a monthly box of creative, science and craft activities to children aged 3 to 8 years old.

Each box is themed and contains everything needed to keep children engaged for hours in an educational and creative way. Boxes include all the materials to complete the projects, colourful step-by-step instruction manuals and a STEAM-inspired magazine.

Our boxes are delivered monthly, contain 2 activities and fit through the letterbox ($12.95 + $1.95 shipping).

Each craft is designed to stimulate children creativity and curiosity and to encourage key development skills such as concentration, numeracy, fine and gross motor skills, and problem-solving.

The boxes are tailored to suit each child own development stage, and the content of the box will differ accordingly.

Additionally, the toucanBox website also provides online resources for extra discovery around the month's theme and additional craft ideas are available each week on the toucanBox blog (www.toucanbox.com/activities).

The company was founded in 2012 by Virginie Charles-Dear, a mother of three very inquiring preschool children and former corporate executive with strong experience in technology and e-commerce. Together with friend Sara Barokas, a former Montessori school teacher, they developed the concept of toucanBox to provide a solution to busy parents who, despite their best intentions, often lack the time and creativity to put together craft projects. toucanBox removes the stress of pre-planning and shopping for materials, enabling families to spend quality time building, imagining and creating together.

toucanBox is exclusively available online at www.toucanbox.com/us. We’re regularly featured in the media and have recently won the Academic's Choice Award (Brain Toy category)



First Box only $5 including shipping instead of RRP ($12.95+$1.95 shipping)
use code: AJENKINS979

See our unboxing video here --> https://youtu.be/s8Ydnhb7_2o


 

Definitely for younger kids,  My 10 year liked it.  
The instructions are very easy to read and straight forward.  The kit comes with everything you need, except scissors.
This subscription box is really great for younger kids, and since I no longer have those; this box is not for my family.
We did have fun though.   We will be working on that second kit.  











*We were not compensation for this post.  Opinions are our own.  We did receive product for free in exchange for a review.  This post may contain affiliate links, and referral links.

Bursting With Fun Giveaway Ends 4/1

Bursting With Fun Giveaway

Welcome to the Bursting With Fun Giveaway!

1 Winner - 1 each of the games listed below

This giveaway is part of our Spring/Easter Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.

Host is Michigan Saving and More

My co-hosts for this giveaway are Deliciously Savvy, SaraLee’s Deals Steals & Giveaways
Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide giveaways.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
This giveaway's Sponsor is:
Choice of 1 of below:

13 Dead End Drive

See the review HERE.

Apocalptic Picnic

KOZO

See the review HERE.

Rubik's Tactile Cube

See the review HERE.
.

Stink Bug

See the review HERE.

Rubik’s Junior Puppy

See the review HERE.

~~~~~~

THE GIVEAWAY

This giveaway/sweepstakes is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This Giveaway is valid to United States residents only, Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 4/01/19. The winner will have 48 hours to email their information back to las93063 at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The giveaway is not valid where prohibited! By entering you are authorizing us to collect the information on the form below, this information is used only to contact the winner! No purchase necessary, Void where prohibited by law, and the number of eligible entries received determines the odds of winning. Winners are chosen randomly by the Giveaway Tools program. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Laura Smith at las930 (at)gmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them! Don't forget to stop by for your daily bonus entries.

Enter below and Good Luck!
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

Xcentz Portable Charger Giveaway! ends 4/8

Sponsored By: Xcentz

Hosted By: Love, Mrs. Mommy

** 10 WINNERS **

Win a Xcentz Portable Charger

Winner's Choice of Color!

($320 TRV Giveaway!) EXCLUSIVE DISCOUNT CODE: We're giving away 10 of these batteries, but if you'd rather buy one outright, we have an exclusive coupon code! When you buy the Xcentz portable battery on Amazon, enter code XCENTZS14 at checkout to drop the price to $19.99! Expires April 15th.
Power for All: With USB-C power delivery port (18W) and quick charge 3.0, high-speed charging for both USB devices and USB-C devices. Power iPhone X to 50% battery in 35 minutes with USB-C to lightning. (USB-C to lightning charging cable not included) Recharge 2x faster: With USB-C power delivery input, time for a full recharge is reduced to 3.5 hours, save up to 3 hours than standard micro charger. USB-A to USB-C charging cable is included but USB-C wall charger is not included. Huge Charging Power: 10000mAh of power charge iPhone 8 up to 3.5 times, iPhone X up to 2.5 times, Galaxy S9 up to 2.3 times, Galaxy S8 up to 2.3 times, iPad Air2 up to 1 time. Safety First: LG 21700 battery for over 500 charge / recharge cycles and still holds over 90% juice. Xcentz's exclusive smart technology to protect your devices against overcharge, short circuit, and overheat. Last 3x longer for use. Astonishing Size: Xcentz wingman Dual 10000 is small as 1/2 iPhone 7 and lightweight as a baseball. Incredibly smallest portable charger slides easily next to your phone in any pocket or purse. Best choice for traveler and those who don’t like bulky battery charger.
Open To US entries and must be 18+ to enter
Giveaway Dates ~ 3/8 9:00 AM EST through 4/8 11:59PM EST
Disclosure: Love, Mrs. Mommy and all participating bloggers are not held responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill their prize obligations. This giveaway is in no way endorsed or sponsored by Facebook or any other social media site. The winners will be randomly drawn by Giveaway Tools and will be notified by email. Winners have 48 hours to reply before a replacement winner will be drawn. If you would like to participate in an event like this please contact LoveMrsMommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Stretching and Thinking Fun With ThinkFun Games Ends 3/28

Stretching and Thinking Fun With ThinkFun Games

Welcome to the Stretching and Thinking Fun With ThinkFun Games Giveaway!

1 Winner - both games

This giveaway is part of our Spring/Easter Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.

Host is Michigan Saving and More

Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide giveaways.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
This giveaway's Sponsor is:

Thinkfun

Thinking Putty Puzzle

See the review HERE.

Yoga Dice

See the review HERE.

~~~~~~

THE GIVEAWAY

This giveaway/sweepstakes is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This Giveaway is valid to United States residents only, Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 3/28/19. The winner will have 48 hours to email their information back to las93063 at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The giveaway is not valid where prohibited! By entering you are authorizing us to collect the information on the form below, this information is used only to contact the winner! No purchase necessary, Void where prohibited by law, and the number of eligible entries received determines the odds of winning. Winners are chosen randomly by the Giveaway Tools program. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Laura Smith at las930 (at)gmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them! Don't forget to stop by for your daily bonus entries.

Enter below and Good Luck!
 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

FabFitFun Spring Box Giveaway, ends 4/8

FabFitFun Spring Box Giveaway

Welcome to the FabFitFun Spring Box Giveaway!

Hosted By:

My Silly Little Gang

Co-Hosted By:

Deliciously Savvy, Sonya's Happenings... & Peanut Butter And Whine

FabFitFun Spring Box Giveaway

1 Lucky Winner Will receive a FabFitFun 2019 Spring Box ($200+ Value)!

FabFitFun Spring Box Giveaway
I absolutely LOVE my FabFitFun subscription! I have found so many new favorites that I wouldn't have otherwise tried. Plus there’s something nice about having all of the season’s essentials delivered right to your door without having to lift a finger! :)

If you don’t already have a subscription, you can sign up here using the code RAINBOW for $10 off your box!

FabFitFun Spring Box Giveaway