Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Hotel Transylvania 3 Review and Activities


HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 3 will be  available  on Blu-ray™ Combo Pack and DVD on October 9th

Don't Miss the Boat!

In Sony Picture's Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation, join our favorite monster family as they embark on a vacation on a luxury monster cruise ship so Drac can take a summer vacation. It’s smooth sailing for Drac’s until Mavis realizes the mysterious captain of the ship hides a dangerous secret that could destroy all of monsterkind.
Below, please enjoy a whole batch of Drac-tastic material featuring DracuStraws activity page, a recipe for Drac’s Spooky Smoothie, and a few adorable bonus features clips!


cid:2696510E-622C-47E6-90B0-B8D065D8649A@hsd1.nj.comcast.netcid:8C230152-EC79-4016-AF68-2384BD9232FC@hsd1.nj.comcast.net
http://bit.ly/HT3DracuStrawsSmoothie



cid:B94D29D0-75A5-4B0D-8C79-DD28F640ED73@hsd1.nj.comcast.net

BONUS CLIP: Plan Your Own Spook-Tacular Sleepover

cid:59CF50E8-BBF7-4809-B439-FF455BCEF915@hsd1.nj.comcast.net

PUMPKIN CARVING STENCILS ACTIVITY



Loved it!!  This was a hit in our house!
Watched it with my daycare kids and then a second time as a family.  Both times, I loved it.  I know we will watch this movie again, many times.
This is a great kids and family movie.
There is of course a little bit of adult humor, but all the kid movies have that for the parents.
It was great seeing the Drac-pack out of the hotel.  They went on quite the adventure.
Finally, Drac has someone, he won't be lonely anymore.
I have to say #1 and #3 (this one) are my favorites in the series.  I liked #2, but not as much.
The shorts, under bonus features, were ok.
My kids can't wait to do the Scary-oke- Sing alongs.



Welcome to The Capresso EC300 Espresso & Cappuccino Machine Giveaway! Ends 10/31

Capresso EC300 Espresso & Cappuccino Machine Giveaway ($150 RV) Ends 10/31 @CapressoTweets @SMGurusNetwork

Welcome to The Capresso EC300 Espresso & Cappuccino Machine Giveaway ($150 RV)!

1 Lucky Winner Will Win A Capresso EC300 Espresso & Cappuccino Machine Valued At $150!

This giveaway is part of our Fall Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.
This contest is hosted by the Social Media Gurus Network!
 

Host that put together this giveaway is:

Deliciously Savvy

My co-hosts for this giveaway are:

Michigan Saving and More, Missy's Views And Savings Clues,My Silly Little Gang,Amy & Aron's Real Life Reviews, and Sweet Southern Savings

 
Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide giveaways.
PLUS a Big Thank You To All Promoting Bloggers Involved In This Fabulous Giveaway!

This Giveaway's Sponsor:

capresso-logo

1 Lucky Winner Will Win A Capresso EC300 Espresso & Cappuccino Machine Valued At $150!

Available On Amazon

Read My Review

This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 10/31/18. The winner will have 48 hours to email their information back to mcushing7 at hotmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Melissa Cushing at mcushing7 (at)hotmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!

Enter below and Good Luck!

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Green-Eyed Goose by Lisa M. Griffin





Paperback32 pages
Published August 22nd 2018 by Boys Town Press



Boone is back, and boy is he bothered! Why is his brother Finn the first to fly? And why can Otter flip but Boone can't? And what's with Beaver's big tail? It just doesn't seem fair! But Boone soon learns, with the help of those around him, that instead of begrudging what others have or earned, he should be grateful for what he has, and work hard to earn what more he wants.


Barnes and Noble: http://bit.ly/2zWnrDy



We read this at the end of September,  and we have started sharing this book.  It holds a great lesson for children.  Even though this book might be geared towards a little bit younger group, my 10 year did like it.  This book is a simple story letting children know about being jealous, and they should be thankful instead.


To find more books by this author: https://amzn.to/2y4v5KU




Friday, October 5, 2018

Halloween Treats From Thirty One Gifts Giveaway Ends 10/29

Halloween Treats

Welcome to the Halloween Treats From Thirty One Gifts Giveaway!

1 Winner

Host that put together this giveaway is Michigan Saving and More
My co-hosts for this giveaway are Deliciously Savvy, SaraLee’s Deals Steals & Giveaways

Special Thanks to all the Promoting Bloggers!

~~~

Thirty-One Gifts

Variety of gifts from Thirty-One Gifts

Available HERE.
Prize:

2 Cinch Sacs

3 Little Carry-All Caddies

$110.00 rv

~~~~~~

THE GIVEAWAY

This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. You are not eligible if you have won a prize from this sponsor in the last 12 months. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 10/29/18. The winner will have 48 hours to email their information back to las93063 at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsor is responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email las93063 at gmail dot com at yahoo.com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified. By entering you are authorizing us to collect the information on the form below, this information is used only to contact the winner!

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them! Don’t forget to stop by for your daily bonus entries.

Enter below and Good Luck!
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Walt Life, Inc

WaltLife.com - It's a way of life!

OIN THE WALT LIFE FAMILY

The Walt Life Fan Club builds magical subscription boxes, and delivers them to your doorstep every month!
Take a peek and start building your customized box!

Disney Box Subscriptions

join-walt-img1
Our Disney subscription boxes can include Disney pins, officially licensed Disney items, or Disney Parks items, and are delivered to your door every month.

Disney Snack Box

join-walt-img2
Can't make it to Walt Disney World? Every month we shop the parks for you and send you a variety of delicious seasonal snacks.

Disney Pin Subscriptions

join-walt-img3
Are you a Disney pin collector? Each month you'll receive rare and classic collectibles, limited edition, holiday themed and park pins to add to your collections.




Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Pizzer Time Subscription Box Giveaway! 1 Winner ~ Ends 10/30

Pizzer Time Subscription Box Giveaway! 1 Winner ~ Ends 10/30 @PizzerTime @SMGurusNetwork

Welcome to The Pizzer Time Subscription Box Giveaway! 1 Winner ~ Ends 10/30

1 Lucky Winner Will receive a 2 Pizza Pizzer Time Subscription Box Complete With Any Toppings You Want PLUS The Accessories Needed To Create Your Perfect Pizzas. You Will Receive 2 Pizza Pans (1 For Baking & 1 For Rolling & Serving), 1 Rolling Pin and 1 Pizza Cutter!

Only Available To Ship To These States: New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, Rhode Island , Delaware, Massachusetts , Maryland, and Pennsylvania.

This giveaway is part of our Fall Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.

This contest is hosted by the Social Media Gurus Network!
 

Host that put together this giveaway is:

Deliciously Savvy

My co-hosts for this giveaway are:

Michigan Saving and More, Missy's Views And Savings Clues,My Silly Little Gang,Amy & Aron's Real Life Reviews, and Sweet Southern Savings

 
Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide giveaways.
PLUS a Big Thank You To All Promoting Bloggers Involved In This Fabulous Giveaway!

This Giveaway's Sponsor:

1 Lucky Winner Will receive a 2 Pizza Pizzer Time Subscription Box Complete With Any Toppings You Want PLUS The Accessories Needed To Create Your Perfect Pizzas. You Will Receive 2 Pizza Pans (1 For Baking & 1 For Rolling & Serving), 1 Rolling Pin and 1 Pizza Cutter!

Read My Review Here & Here See My Delicious Pizza Creations!
This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This Giveaway is valid and Only Available To Ship To These States: New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, Rhode Island , Delaware, Massachusetts , Maryland, and Pennsylvania. Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 10/3o/18. The winner will have 48 hours to email their information back to mcushing7 at hotmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Melissa Cushing at mcushing7 (at)hotmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!

Enter below and Good Luck!

Fab Fall Finds


Pumpkin, spice and everything nice is just what you get with this yummy Pumpkin Spice scented sachet. No one can resist the rich smell of buttery pumpkin bread with hints of cinnamon and clove! Stash one with your sweaters, tuck one in your car, include with a fall-themed gift, place a sachet under your trash bag…there are countless ways to bring a little bit of this time-honored favorite into your everyday life.


 



These high-quality, beautiful blankets made of a blend of alpaca and synthetic materials are functional works of art. They’ll keep you warm on chilly nights and give your room style that speaks volumes about the person you are. Hand-crafted by artisans in Ecuador, Ecuadane blankets celebrate the customs and traditions of Ecuadorian villagers. Each purchase helps support the craftsmen and their families.




The Citrus Cedar air + fabric freshener from Grow Fragrance will uplift your mood this season. With notes of blood orange, cedar and vetiver it is an earthy delight perfect for autumn.  It is a modern home fragrance that is 100% plant-based, toxin-free, and safe for your home.


 

The Comfy is the Blanket/Sweatshirt social media sensation that first launched in late 2017 on Shark Tank. Their Buzzfeed video alone went viral with over 54.2 Million Views and 230K shares!  They are portable, reversible, perfect for travel, getting cozy on the couch, and a must have this season!

 

Philadelphia_-_Mug_-_4_grande.jpg
Ever wish you could be in two places at once? UncommonGreen’s Maps glassware allows you to experience cities like New York City, Boston and Chicago from the comfort of your own home. We all have places that make our heart pitter patter, with special memories. Enjoy your warm beverage in this mug featuring your home away from home.



Add some flavor to your life using an all natural creamer that tastes amazing! Being gluten-free, dairy-free, and soy-free, this creamer will have you wanting more with every taste. With only 10 calories per serving why wouldn’t you want to use it?! Available in Vanilla, Unsweetened Vanilla, and Macadamia Fudge.


 
Real butter, real sugar, real milk chocolate, and hand sliced almonds prepared with love, one batch at a time, every time. And, naturally gluten free! With no artificial flavors, no preservatives and Kosher certified! Made the old fashioned way, creating handmade toffee without the use of machines, microwaves, or assembly lines. Using the very best ingredients remains a priority and a promise.



Leaders Cosmetics brings you the best in Korean sheet masks by combining innovative technology with proven natural ingredients. Every formulation is developed by a group of 15 leading dermatologists - providing pure, natural and effective skincare that you can trust. Leaders empowers women to take care of themselves from the inside out with skincare products and formulations that work in just 20 minutes of “me time”.






Step into Fall Fashion with the InfinityBelt. It’s made from stretchy colored elastic that closes with hook and eyes … the same fasteners your bra has. Because there’s no buckle, the InfinityBelt™ lies perfectly flat under your clothes, so whatever you’re wearing has a perfect shape. What’s more, because it’s made from stretchy elastic, it’s a must for maternity mamas and when you’ve gained or lost some weight.



  
Cuddle up with some with gourmet treats from Chocolate Pizza Company. Chocolate Pizza Company has created the ideal complement to Chocolate Pizza with its famous Peanut Butter Wings. Crisp, rippled potato chips are covered in creamy peanut butter and drenched in milk or dark chocolate!

Featured on Food Network, Food Network Canada, NBC’s Today Show, ABC News and other major media, Chocolate Pizza Company has been America’s gold standard of Chocolate Pizza for nearly 3 decades.