Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Disney's Lady and the Tramp Signature Collection Giveaway Ends 3/13

Lady and the Tramp Signature Collection Giveaway

Welcome to the Disney's Lady and the Tramp Signature Collection DVD Giveaway!

1 winner

This giveaway is part of our Spring and Easter Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.
This contest is hosted by the Social Media Gurus Network!
Host that put together this giveaway is Michigan Saving and More
Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide giveaways.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Now let’s get to the sponsor!

DISNEY

Disney's Lady and the Tramp Wags Its Way into the Walt Disney Signature Collection

Disney's Lady and the Tramp Signature Collection

More information HERE.

~~~~~~

THE GIVEAWAY

This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site.You are not eligible if you have won a prize from the sponsor in the last 12 month. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 3/12/18. The winners will have 48 hours to email their information back to las93063 at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Laura Smith at las930 (at)gmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!

Enter below and Good Luck!

Sunday, February 18, 2018

February 2018 BrickLoot Unboxing

Callie received a subscription to Brick Loot for Christmas.  I think it's for the whole year, yay!
We will be sharing her box each month, and a little bit about the company.
The boxes ship out on the 10th of each month. 


February's theme is small bakery.















What is BRICK LOOT?

Brick Loot is a box subscription company for LEGO and Brick fanatics! Our subscribers will receive a monthly box filled with unique, custom and never-before-seen items that work with LEGO bricks and custom building. Each month your Brick Loot box is filled with 4-8 items that were hand picked by Brick specialists who scour the world for the newest and coolest products for you to collect.
You will receive a Brick Loot box filled with LEGO and brick related items. We search high and low for the newest, coolest and most outrageous items you will not find at your local toy store. All items are hand picked by our LEGO loving team and sure to leave you with a BIG smile.
EACH BOX MAY INCLUDE: (BOXES ARE A SURPRISE EACH MONTH SO ITEMS WILL VARY)
*Exclusive Brick Loot Minifigures
*Custom Build with LEGO Bricks (Instructions and pieces) in EVERY BOX
*LEGO Accessories
*LEGO compatible products
*The newest brick items in the market
*Exclusive Brick Loot items you can not get ANYWHERE else!
*4-8 items each month
Join our creative and fun community of brick builders

Create an unboxing video and get entered to win a HUGE LEGO PRIZE!



*This post does contain affiliate links.  
*I was not compensated for this post, all reviews and opinions are our own. 

Saturday, February 17, 2018

GoFuture With Love 4-in-1 Down Winter Jacket Giveaway!

Sponsored By: GoFuture with Love

Hosted By: Love, Mrs. Mommy

1 Lucky Winner Will Receive:

Their Choice of (Size & Color) GoFuture With Love 4-in-1 Down Winter Jacket! A $496 RV! 

(color choices are: black with blue inside or navy blue with red inside)
This stylish jacket can be worn 4 different ways! You can wear it during and after pregnancy, and even use it with your baby carrier/sling to carry your newborn baby all the way up to 2.5 years of age! How amazing!
Jacket Details:
* Zipped side pockets
* Full length 2-way zip
* Filled, lined hoods for mother and child
* Stretchy thumb-slit cuffs
* Button detail at cuff
* Lightweight, breathable, water repellent
* Includes zip-in maternity panel
* Includes zip-in baby-carry ‘kangaroo’ pouch
* Kangaroo pouch suitable from birth to around 24-30 months
* Wide adjustable opening for baby’s head
* Suitable for use with most baby carriers/slings
* Available in sizes S- XL (UK sizes 10 – 16)
Material:
Outer: 100% polyester
Filling: 90% down, 10% feather
Conforms to STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
Open To WORLDWIDE entries and must be 18+ to enter
Giveaway Dates ~ 2/17 9:00 AM EST through 3/10 11:59PM EST
Disclosure: Love, Mrs. Mommy and all participating bloggers are not held responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill their prize obligations. This giveaway is in no way endorsed or sponsored by Facebook or any other social media site. The winner will be randomly drawn by Giveaway Tools and will be notified by email. Winner has 48 hours to reply before a replacement winner will be drawn. If you would like to participate in an event like this please contact LoveMrsMommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

Thursday, February 15, 2018

QMT 36" Arabesque Windchime Giveaway Ends 3/10

QMT 36"Arabesque   Windchime Giveaway

Hosted By: Holiday Contest and Sweeps
Co-Hosted By: Beautiful Touches Do Not Pet Tom's Take On Things Michigan Savings and More Java John Z's The Ministers Wife My Devotional Thoughts Networking Witches Everyday Southwest Peanut Butter and Whine Everyday Gizmos Sweeps & Views What U Talking Bout Willis? Simply Sherryl MyStyleSpot The Homespun Chics Easter Babe's Theory The Frugal Life Love Christin Homejobsbymom Markesvilleandme Xmasdolly
Presents The:
  QMT 36" Arabesque  Windchime Giveaway 2 - Winners
Holiday Contest and Sweeps is pleased to bring to you the newest line from QMT Windchimes called "Arabesque". These beautiful chimes come in four striking colors Garnet, Emerald, Sapphire and Onyx. Each chime tube has two elegant bands of silver lines on both ends making them unique by themselves. Holiday Contest and Sweeps is also pleased to have a great group of fellow blogs join me in this giveaway to spread the word even more on Social Media about these terrific windchimes. Two lucky readers who resides in the Continental United States and is 18+ years of age will win their very own set of these beautiful chimes
QMT Windchimes™ is the premier domestic manufacturer of high quality, hand-tuned wind chimes. Their handmade windchimes ship from our factory in Manassas Park, Virginia. They understand that their success is dependent upon the success of each of their retail partners, so they strive to build the best quality wind chimes on the market. They pride themselves in supporting their retail partners with highest quality wind chimes and outstanding customer service. The new Arabesque Line is made with the same quality. QMT Windchimes® has been manufacturing hand-tuned wind chimes in America for over 30 years. They use raw materials from American lumber and aluminum suppliers.
(The Winner Selects Their Own Choice of Color)

  Click The 36" Below To Listen To This Wind Chimes Own Unique Tone. 36" Here are the amazing colors the Arabesque Chimes are available in:

  Click Here To Visit The QMT Windchimes Website Today for more amazing Windchimes! Make sure to follow QMT of Social Media as well! Facebook , Twitter , Pinterest
  A Big Thank You To Our Sponsor QMT Windchimes  
This giveaway is in no way endorsed, associated or affiliated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This giveaway is valid in the Continental United States only and entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway will end at 12:00 AM (EST) 3/10/2018 a Rafflecopter giveaway Holiday Contest and Sweeps received a sample of these windchimes for review purposes. QMT Windchimes will be solely responsible for the awarding and shipping of the prizes directly to the winners. If you have any issues with this giveaway please email Holiday Contest and Sweeps at holidaycontestandsweeps@gmail.com

The Popcorn Factory Plush Bunny Basket Giveaway Ends 3/15

The Popcorn Factory Plush Bunny Basket Giveaway
Presents The Popcorn Factory Plush Bunny Basket Giveaway 3 - Winners
 
Holiday Contest and Sweeps is pleased to work with The Popcorn Factory and a amazing group of fellow Co-Host to bring you "The Popcorn Factory Plush Bunny Basket Giveaway". Three lucky winner in the Continental United States and that are18+ years of age will win one of these great Plush Bunny Basket's filled with goodies.    For more than 35 years, The Popcorn Factory has been the "popcorn authority" with their impressive collection of crowd-pleasing gifts and great-tasting snacks. They started with the finest corn grown right here in the USA and transform each kernel into premium popcorn using 100% corn oil and infusions of the very tastiest flavors. The Popcorn Factory pops over 1 million pounds of popcorn per year, and all of their popcorn is Kosher OU-D. Let's Take A Look At these great Plush Bunny Baskets
Their hearts will melt for this adorable plush bunny basket and their tummies will love the Peach-Filled Galettes, Awesome Blossoms Gummi Candies, Speckled Malt Eggs, Cheese Popcorn and Spring Mix Kettle inside! 1 lb. Serves 1-2.
Each Bunny Basket Will Contain: 4 Oz Spring Mix Kettle Corn 1 Oz Cheese Popcorn 2pc Peach Filled Galettes 3 Oz Awesome Blossoms Gummi Candies 6 Oz Speckled Malt Eggs A Big Thank You To Our Sponsors The Popcorn Factory

This giveaway is in no way associated, endorsed or affiliated with Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest or any other social media networking site.This giveaway will be valid in the Continental United States Only. Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway ends at 12:00 AM (EST)3/15/2018 a Rafflecopter giveaway Holiday Contest and Sweeps received samples of the products shown for review purposes, no other compensation was received. The sponsors shown will be responsible for awarding and shipping the prize directly to the winner. The Popcorn Factory will be totally responsible for the awarding and shipping of the prizes directly to the winner.

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

My favorite app!

I found out about this app from my pastor!  I love it.  It's called You Version.  You can get it on iTunes and Google play.
Cover art
Every day, you get a Bible Quote and the quote in a picture, you can share these on any platform if you wish.  
   Bible- screenshot
You can connect with your friends.  However; right now, I can only connect with others at my church, its not connecting or seeing my Facebook friends.    Once connected you can see all your friend's activities and they see yours.  
You can read the Bible right through this app, highlight a scripture or share a scripture.  Quite a few of the people at our church use this during service.  You can also take notes during service and share with others!
   Bible- screenshot
The other wonderful thing that I just love about this app is that you can have your own personal "bible study",  you can do the study, or plan as its called on the app, on your own or with a friend.    If you do a plan/study, it will show to your friends, or you can mark it as private.
   Bible- screenshot

Friday, February 9, 2018

Multiforce Alkalizing Multi-Mineral Dietary Supplement Powder Giveaway ~ 2 Winners! Ends 2/28 @Multiforce_USA

Multiforce Alkalizing Multi-Mineral Dietary Supplement Powder Giveaway ~ 2 Winners! Ends 2/28 @Multiforce_USA

Deliciously Savvy is hosting a giveaway in which 2 lucky winners will receive $50 in product from Multiforce! Multiforce will work to help your body re-calibrate its pH balance between acid and alkaline so you can feel your best in the fastest and easiest way possible. Perfect for the busy lives that we live. Enter today & good luck!

Check Out My Review To Learn More

Sponsored By: Multiforce

Hosted By: Deliciously Savvy

Co-Hosted By:

Missy's Views and Savings Clues // Michigan Saving and More // Heartbeats ~ Soul Stains // Sweet Southern Savings

Plus a Big Thank You To All Of The Amazing Bloggers Helping To Promote This Giveaway!

The Details:

2 Lucky Winners Will Receive $50 In Product From Multiforce!

Can't Wait? Receive 10% Off Your Order Plus FREE Shipping With Code Multiforce15.

Giveaway Dates: 2/06 12 PM EST and runs until 2/28 at 11:59 PM EST
Entrants must be 18 years old to enter and giveaway is open to US residents only.
Any Questions Email Me At mcushing7 (at) hotmail (dot) com. This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This giveaway is valid only in the United States. Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway will end at 11:59 PM (EST) on 02/28/2018.

Good Luck! Enter Below

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook!

Deliciously Savvy did not receive any form of compensation for this giveaway. Once winner is selected via the Rafflecopter process, the product will be shipped. Winner has 48 hours to respond or another winner will be chosen. No other blog associated with this giveaway is responsible for the product shipment. Multiforce will be providing the prizes above to the winners. Thank You for stopping by! Any Questions or Concerns email me at mcushing7 (at) hotmail (dot) com.

If you have any questions or are a brand/company and would like to work with Deliciously Savvy please contact us here.