Thursday, May 23, 2019

Walking the Talk by Sheila Srna Blitz



 photo Walking the Talk_zpsitjkqua5.jpg
Christian Living
Date Published: August 2018
Publisher: Christian Faith Publishing

 photo add-to-goodreads-button_zpsc7b3c634.png


Heaven or Hell?
Every person has that decision to make. Choosing Jesus as your Lord and Savior is the only way to Heaven. As believers, we have the opportunity every day to lead our lives in a way to impact those around us. We may be the only Bible some folks read.
Grab your Bible and join us. We’ll focus on the Lord and growing together. Our goal is leading a lifestyle that meets people where they are at daily. Where we can share Jesus and His love with them. Who are you bringing with you?




About the Author


 photo Walking the Talk Author Logo 2_zpsqh2ag4qn.jpg
Sheila Srna grew up on a farm in a Christian home.  Her family attended church and Bible study each Sunday.  Her husband farms while she works as an accountant.  Over the years, she has served the Lord in youth ministry, stewardship, evangelism, and Strategic Ministry teams.  Sheila loves the Lord and always looks forward to worship services and Bible study.  Her day starts and ends with prayer and includes Bible study time in the evening.  Precious moments with the Lord.



Contact Links

YouTube  



Purchase Links

B&N  

RABT Book Tours & PR

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Unbox and unfold (yes, unfold) your next favorite sofa!

Meet Elephant in a Box: the strongest portable sofa that assembles instantly. This foldable, yes foldable, sofa condenses down to fit in a box small enough to ship via UPS or fit inside your car. 
Gone are the days of lugging a heavy sofa up flights of stairs in apartment complexes and yelling “PIVOT” after that iconic scene from Friends. With Elephant in a Box, simply remove the cushions and fold the sofa into itself for easy transport.


What makes Elephant in a Box different?

Honeycomb Technology: Adapted from the aviation industry, honeycomb technology is what keeps this sofa collapsible, lightweight and surprisingly strong. This technology supports a load of 400% its weight.

Six-Inch Foam: High-quality foam with six-inch depth ensures you’ll be supported and comfortable for even the longest Netflix Binge.

Instant Assembly and Disassembly: One person can assemble Elephant in a Box in five minutes and tear it down in less than two.

No Tools Required: Say goodbye to tools, thumb screws and tiny pieces that always disappear in a move.

Elephant in a Box is available to pre-order for just $499. That’s 44% off future retail prices. 

More information about Elephant in a Box can be found by visiting pr.go2.fund/eiab.

Monday, May 20, 2019

Enchanted Tulip Diamond Tennis Bracelet

I received this awesome Enchanted Tulip Diamond Tennis Bracelet  from Anjolee.
I love it.  Its sparkly and beautiful.


I had planned to do this post before Mother's Day, but things came up.  However, this is a perfect time, as its "wedding season"!  This is perfect for the bride to wear.  Or even as an Anniversary present.  Anjolee has beautiful diamond bracelets for women you can view them at: www.anjolee.com/bracelets/diamond-bracelets





All of our pieces can be customized on Anjolee.com according to preference of metal type, diamond size, diamond/gemstone quality, and length/size. You are also welcome to write about how you styled the jewelry item, or your experience navigating and customizing on our website.

Anjolee has been the leader in jewelry manufacturing since 1977, recognized within the industry for fine craftsmanship, attention to detail and superior customer service. We are proud of the service we provide, and the special moments we help to create. Our commitment to building strong relationships with our customers earned Anjolee a top three ranking in Newsweek's 2018 survey, America's Best Customer Service.
Anjolee's education section was designed to be a source of information and assist customers in making better decisions when purchasing fine diamond jewelry. The educational section covers three areas: diamond education, jewelry education, and buying guide.
Please contact an Anjolee customer service representative with any questions you may have. You can reach an agent at 877-265-6533 or email service@anjolee.com.
I love the bracelet that I received.  It is a little too fancy for every day wear of this housewife.  But I do have occasions and places to wear it.
My bracelet was shipped and received in a very timely manner.  I had accurate tracking info.  When you order, check your tracking because someone has to sign for your package when it arrives!!  
I love this boxing.  My bracelet box was lit up when I opened it.  I thought that was so cool.




*I received a product for an honest review.  I was not paid for this post, all opinions are my own.

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Summer Fun Time Giveaway Ends 6/7

Summer Fun Time Giveaway

Welcome to the Summer Fun Time Giveaway!

1 Winner

$48.96 rv
This giveaway is part of our Mother's Day/Father's Day/Graduation Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.

Host is Michigan Saving and More

My co-hosts for this giveaway are Deliciously Savvy, SaraLee’s Deals Steals & Giveaways
Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide giveaways.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
This giveaway's Sponsor is:

ZURU is a disruptive and award-winning company that designs, manufactures and markets innovative toys and consumer products. Inspired by kids and imaginative play, ZURU is one of the fastest growing toy companies in the world and is known for their agility, creativity and new-age manufacturing techniques.

Slingshot

Rotten Eggs

Launcher with 100 Rapid-Filling Self-Sealing Water Balloons

Grenades

See the review HERE.

~~~~~~

THE GIVEAWAY

This giveaway/sweepstakes is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This Giveaway is valid to continental United States residents only, Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 6/7/19. The winner will have 48 hours to email their information back to las93063 at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The giveaway is not valid where prohibited! By entering you are authorizing us to collect the information on the form below, this information is used only to contact the winner! No purchase necessary, Void where prohibited by law, and the number of eligible entries received determines the odds of winning. Winners are chosen randomly by the Giveaway Tools program. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Laura Smith at las93063 (at)gmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them! Don't forget to stop by for your daily bonus entries. Share your referral links for even more chances to WIN!

Enter below and Good Luck!
 

Friday, May 17, 2019

Have Some Fun With Mad Moves Giveaway ends 6/6

Have Some Fun With Mad Moves Giveaway Ends 6/6

Welcome to the Shave With Precision Giveaway!

1 Winner

This giveaway is part of our Mother's Day/Father's Day/Graduation Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.

Host is Michigan Saving and More

My co-hosts for this giveaway are Deliciously Savvy, SaraLee’s Deals Steals & Giveaways
Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide giveaways.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
This giveaway's Sponsor is:

PlayMonster

 

Mad Moves

See the review HERE.

~~~~~~

THE GIVEAWAY

This giveaway/sweepstakes is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This Giveaway is valid to continental United States residents only, Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 6/6/19. The winner will have 48 hours to email their information back to las93063 at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The giveaway is not valid where prohibited! By entering you are authorizing us to collect the information on the form below, this information is used only to contact the winner! No purchase necessary, Void where prohibited by law, and the number of eligible entries received determines the odds of winning. Winners are chosen randomly by the Giveaway Tools program. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Laura Smith at las930 (at)gmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them! Don't forget to stop by for your daily bonus entries. Share your referral links for even more chances to WIN!

Enter below and Good Luck!

Monday, May 13, 2019

Capresso CoffeeTEAM TS Coffee Maker Giveaway Ends 6/23

Capresso CoffeeTEAM TS Coffee Maker Giveaway (1 Winner ~ $220 RV) Ends 6/23 @CapressoTweets @SMGurusNetwork

Welcome to the Capresso CoffeeTEAM TS Coffee Maker Giveaway!

1 Winner ~ $220 RV

This giveaway is part of our Mother's Day/Father's Day/Graduation Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.

Host is Deliciously Savvy

Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide giveaways.
This giveaway's Sponsor is:
capresso-logo
1 Lucky Winner Will Win A Capresso CoffeeTEAM TS Coffee Maker Valued At $220! This Bad Boy Automatically Grinds Fresh Whole Beans Immediately Before Brewing For The Most Delicious Pot Of Coffee EVER Plus The Thermal Carafe Keeps The Coffee Hot For Hours!
See the review HERE.

THE GIVEAWAY

This giveaway/sweepstakes is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This Giveaway is valid to the Continental United States residents only (Sorry not valid in Alaska or Hawaii), Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 6/23/19. The winner will have 48 hours to email their information back to mcushing7 at hotmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The giveaway is not valid where prohibited! By entering you are authorizing us to collect the information on the form below, this information is used only to contact the winner! No purchase necessary, Void where prohibited by law, and the number of eligible entries received determines the odds of winning. Winners are chosen randomly by the Giveaway Tools program. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Laura Smith at mcushing7 (at)hotmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them! Don't forget to stop by for your daily bonus entries.

Enter below and Good Luck!
Disclaimer: Deliciously Savvy and any blog promoting this giveaway is not responsible for the awarding of the prize. Sponsor is responsible for prize fulfillment and shipping to winner. Any questions about this giveaway? Email Melissa At mcushing7 (at) hotmail (dot) com.

Welcome to the Spring Rejuvenation Giveaway!

Spring Rejuvenation Giveaway (2 winners) @rustic1773 @CraftyZoo @SMGurusNetwork

Welcome to the Rustic 1773 Mercantile Spring Rejuvenation Giveaway! We'll have 2 lucky winners in this awesome giveaway! Rustic 1773 Mercantile Spring Rejuvenation  

 

Our Sponsor:

~ Instagram ~ FB ~

Read Our Review Here

We are Super excited to have this giveaway Hosted By:

Along With
Social Media Gurus Network

This contest is hosted by the Social Media Gurus Network!

Are you a blogger? CLICK HERE to get a FREE link added to the giveaway. Just post and report!

The Prize

Each winner will receive 2 Large Bath Soaks!
That's 140 Baths Altogether!
Spring Rejuvenation Giveaway

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This giveaway is part of our 2019 Mothers, Fathers & Grads Gift Guide!
We have some great products, be sure and check them out!
I would also like to say Thank You to all the promoting bloggers!

THE GIVEAWAY

Enter below and Good Luck!
This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. You are not eligible if you have won a prize from the sponsor in the last 12 month. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 06/12/2019.The winners will have 48 hours to email their information back to admin at mycraftyzoo dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Kaycee at mycraftyzoo (at)gmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!